We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place and great staff”
Review of Rome Nice Room

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rome Nice Room
Ranked #2,999 of 3,721 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 16, 2009

We were there for 4 nights at our arrival to Rome. Place is 5 min walking from bus/tram station, and from there like 10 min to the centre. Room was clean and nice. then we booked the same room for one night a week after (as we were doing a tour) and it seems there was some kind of problem as they were doing renovation jobs and they didn't finish on time. Manuel and Kinga, the staff, were so nice with us and as they didn't have our room ready, they booked instead a room in a nice hotel on the same area, and they paid the difference of the room. I think that was a nice detail from their part, and it shows how commited they are with offering a good service to their customers. I would recommend this place, and if I go back to Rome, i will repit!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lichis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 44 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2009

If you are searching for nice,clean,quiet room to sleep in after long day in Rome,this is the perfect place. It's in the very nice district,Trastevere,very well connected with major spots in the city,extremely clean,with nice breakfast and very pleasant owners Marta and Bruno! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maskica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2009

Our stay at the Nice Room B&B was terrific. The facility was conveniently located, the rooms were clean and spacious and great service throughout. The staff went the extra mile when we inadvertantly left one of our passports in the room. We discovered our mistake after leaving Rome and going to Sorrento. Luckily, we were planning to return to Rome. The Nice Room B&B staff kept the passport in safe keeping and painstakingly met us in a public square that was convenient for us. Hats off and cheers to all the staff at Nice Room. B&B. We will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jwkpublic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank panarielloimmobiliar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Elena Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Titia91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diego Francisco Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#351 of 1,269 in Rome
429 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#453 of 1,269 in Rome
295 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,269 in Rome
6,859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#1,891 of 3,721 in Rome
92 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#106 of 1,269 in Rome
1,218 reviews
Domidea Hotel
#213 of 1,269 in Rome
655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rome Nice Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rome Nice Room

Address: Via Daniello Bartoli 7, 00152 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Monteverde , Gianicolense
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,999 of 3,721 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $69 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rome Nice Room reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rome Nice Room Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing