We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value for money!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
All Ways Garden Hotel & Leisure
Ranked #355 of 1,267 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and it was really nice. The hotel is new with interesting design. It has spacious rooms and private parking lot in front of each room. Breakfast was ok, did not have big variety, but was enough to charge you for a day. The staff on the recpetion was helpful and very friendly, as well as housekeeping did a very good job. I would definitely recommend this hotel for visitors with car, because the hotel is located 15 - 20 km from Rome center. The only problem that we had was wi-fi connection that did not work in the room. The day that we arrived we got internet ticket from the reception. We were charged 2,5 euro and finally ended up sitting on the reception area and trying to check our e-mails. Appart from that we were very satisfied with our choice of the hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (264)
There are newer reviews for All Ways Garden Hotel & Leisure
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 264 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank makarowicz j
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Parking is to the door step of your room, which is a plus plus. Saved us a lot of effort when transferring the luggage. Price is really good and a very clean and quite place to stay at. They even provide coffee machine and microwave in the room! 3 drawbacks though, housekeeping was so so, curtain ended up tangled together and did clear the trash.... Another thing is it takes 15-20 min drive to the city centre itself. So suggest Avoid driving in and out at peak hour. Last is wifi Internet is not complimentary.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank B F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

My partner and i stumbled across this place whilst looking for a place to stay in Rome. We'd read reviews about the location being out of the way but it seemed relatively easy to get into the city. The pictures looked amazing.

Turning up at the hotel we were not disappointed! Yes it is out of the way (it will set you back a little getting a taxi from the airport to here if you arrive in Rome late at night as we did!) but the hotel rooms are beautiful. It's not a place for friends or family unless you don't mind showering in front of everyone else!

The 044 to Laurentina AND the metro to any stop on the line costs a total of 1 euro - therefore you can't complain about the distance! It takes a mere 20 minutes to get into the city centre.

We spent a lot of time exploring the city (as one should in Rome), but this place created a great place to unwind and relax those tired legs after long days of walking!

The breakfast is served in an underground room and has enough to offer to keep anyone satisfied. Maybe those who are fussy about transport shouldn't come here without a car, but we had no problems whatsoever and it shouldn't put you off at all.

All in all a great place to stay and i would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WabWad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

No mistake, this is a very smart and modern hotel, with a great design and very quiet.

However, and this is a serious and big HOWEVER, this hotel is not for everyone and must be considered only for a select type of person.

This hotel is at the end of an isolated road on the fringes of an abandoned construction site. The only bus - the 044 - runs on "Italian time", so can be frequent or non-existent. If you don't drive, don't choose this hotel. I can speak from experience, as I ended up having to walk the three-to-four miles to Laurentina alongside the dual carriageway on two occasions. Don't fancy playing chicken across a motorway exchange system? Then choose another hotel.

I can see exactly who would like this place. Business people, couples with a car, that sort of thing. For single people on foot, the All Seasons is just unsuitable. Too far away for comfort, too isolated, and with the Italian buses as they are, there's no guarantee of getting to or from the place easily at all.

Recommended for people who drive. Clean, quiet, smart, friendly - the hotel itself is a great little find. But the location must be taken into account.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank D0kt0rb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

i really liked this hotel: the room looked good and clean. parking was right next to our room so we didnt worry about out car. breakfast was standart.
but!
the didnt inform us that they will carge us for using coffee machine, also, its really far from the city center and it takes a while to get anywhere by car. there is nothing arround- no reastaurant or a supermarket, so when we arrived late we didnt have any food.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pashosha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Great rooms & bathroom, your own parking space, gadgets, good service, above average breakfast, friendly service. It's out of town so you need a car. With a car it's easy - 5 min drive to Laurentina Tube Metro B South - Park for 1.5 Euro per day. If car park full, free parking on roads by tube like other commuters. They have also changed their name to Allways hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are the same I think
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterL67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
0.8 mi away
Marini Park Hotel
Marini Park Hotel
#353 of 1,267 in Rome
275 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ardeatina Park Hotel
Ardeatina Park Hotel
#389 of 1,267 in Rome
308 reviews
3.4 mi away
Mercure Roma West
Mercure Roma West
#364 of 1,267 in Rome
1,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Hotel Artis
Hotel Artis
#412 of 1,267 in Rome
656 reviews
7.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel I Triangoli
15.1 mi away
Resort la Rocchetta
Resort la Rocchetta
#245 of 1,267 in Rome
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Ways Garden Hotel & Leisure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Ways Garden Hotel & Leisure

Address: Via di Castel di Leva 108, 00134 Rome, Italy (Formerly All Seasons Garden Hotel & Leisure )
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #355 of 1,267 Hotels in Rome
Price Range: $68 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — All Ways Garden Hotel & Leisure 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your All Ways Garden Hotel & Leisure reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing