We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place to stay in Rome”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Open Space
Entrance
Open Space
Entrance
Street
Garden
Street
Entrance
Street
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anja H
1 review
“The best place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Re-visiting Rome after 10 years with a good friend, this was definitely the best place to live! Trastevere is without doubt the most beautiful and romantic part of the city. Nice and authentic restaurants all over, and this apartment is placed in the middle of it all! Everything is as beautiful and up-to-standard as the pictures show it, and it's great to have the garden and pool for a little siesta in the middle of the day. Very helpful staff and clean room with everything you need for a vacation in the city: hairdryer, umbrella, towels, nice kitchen and all the details you can think of that you might come to need.
From this part of town you can walk to everything, and the weather was perfect in October - just like a warm summer day!
While planning our trip we were recommended to visit a small restaurant called La Lucia, and when we found it it turned out to be our neighbor next-door! You don't want to miss out on their delicious Italian food (try the rabbit) and the cosy atmosphere.
I would definitely recommend Blue apartments Trastevere for anybody who wants to take a vacation in Rome. I couldn't imagine anything being better.
Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atickpick
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My home in Rome”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is the second time I have stayed in this bijou apartment in the the wonderful area of Trastevere. It's the perfect location for business and pleasure. The owner is super friendly and helpful, and the apartment is small but perfectly formed, with a lovely garden space! I highly recommend to all, and am already planning my next visit! This really is my 'Home in Rome'

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham S
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment, perfect situation”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were met by Giuseppe and Anna who give a introduction to the apartment. it was everything we needed for our stay. It is meters from bars, shops and restaurants but still far enough away to avoid all the noise.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol A
1 review
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pablapanz
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuseppe...
roma
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambra A
2 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locatione e arredamento
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing