We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Reginarit
Haverford, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous location!”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This great location between Campo di Fiori and Piazza Farnese was convenient to Vatican, Navona, Trastevere and Piazza Venetia. Cab and bus stops were also very close. Kitchen was very small so you won't want to do much cooking, plus oven fan didn't work. Unfortunately, internet access was very unreliable, washing machine not very efficient and hard to operate, Instructions in many languages but no english
Owner and agent very pleasant, and rental price very affordable. Building was having renovations so during day sort of noisy. Elevator was being Installed but this is first floor flat with 22 steps so be prepared. Even with some glitches we had a great time. In Rome location trumps everything!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
i am sorry but your review is not true anf full of lies!Amazing Campo dei Fiori provides a brand new elevator. Although the apartment is easily located on the firt floor, lift is very helpful, so you won't need to use the steps!!! i don't know why you did ! The kitchen is as the picture tells! fully equipped! microwave, large fridge, oven and everithing else for your own cooking is there! i stocked it with coffee milk tea,sugar and biscuits for your breakfast! pay attention, it's not a million dollar kitchen, it's a normal well equipped kitchen ! Washmashine is easy and works fine!! I explained to your father to push 'start botton'............ ! wifi is free and nobody else had problems with it! next time book an hotel please.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VachikM1
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in the apartment for two nights. The owners of the apt were very accommodating and gracious. Well stocked kitchen and bathroom. Comfortable for 2 adults and 3 kids. Air conditioning was a god sent in the blazing heat wave.

Couldn't ask for a better spot in Rome. Walking distance to all the important attractions in Rome.

Kids would walk down and play in the piazza by themselves.

All around a great value!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage685...
2 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: die zentrale Lage und die gute Kommunikation
Liked least: beim einchecken wäre es vorteilhaft wenn jemand da wäre, der englisch spricht
Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Danke sehr!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meltomcam
Menton, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2015
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing