We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient to get into the centre and clean and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tandadew
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Convenient to get into the centre and clean and well equiped.”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Close to metro station. Well equiped and close to amenities, supermarkets, shops and restaurants. Good pizza place within 200m and other restaurants within walking distance. Pick up service from airport excellent. A very comfortable apartment with spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds. Did miss not having a lounge area but was aware of this before we booked. Tea coffe and sugar provided as was shampoo and shower gel which is useful when travelling with hand luggage only. Would recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary G
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Rome apartment”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was beautifully furnished and so spacious and very bright and airy. We loved staying there. The hosts were so kind.
It was a very convenient place as it was so close to a metro station. We enjoyed the 5 minute walk from the metro to the apartment along a route busy with everyday Italian life
Thank you to our hosts for a lovely stay. We hope to see you next year to continue our site seeing in Rome

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MajaLK
Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
“Nice and cozy apartment”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is situated in a peaceful street, but close to the Metro station (10 minutes walk). The bus station is only a few minutes walk from the apartment, but we mostly used the Metro as it is faster. There are grocery shops close to the apartment, one of them working 0-24h. The rooms are nicely decorated and with plenty of storage space. The owners live very close by, which for me was reassuring (in case anything would go wrong). The apartment is in the ground floor and therefore can be a bit dark. In the mornings we would open all the windows and draw away the curtains to get most of the natural light inside. On the other hand, I suppose that this would be an advantage in hot summer days. Pietro and Esmeralda are very nice and friendly and hospitable people. We would stay in this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preciosa4...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Rome”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We went in Rome for one week and rented this beautiful apartment. It was clean and nice. Near market and stores and close to a metro station. The owners responded to our demands. I would recommend this location to everybody!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pres station metro
Liked least: pas de bon resto proche
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald S
1 review
“Me”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wow an absolutely beautiful home
We felt extremely comfortable
Extremely clean and well taken care of
I would recommend to anyone
The owner was very nice and took great care of us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dante m a
1 review
“great host and very nice apartment”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

we really have a good time in our stay the apartment is really nice and clean, it has everything that you need for family and friend and your host they are really helpful. the location is perfect you have the metro just a few blocks to take you to the Vatican or any other attraction, We love it!!!!!!! THANK YOU PIETRO WE HAVE A GOOD TIME!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everyting
Liked least: nothing we love it
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2015
Grazie,questo è il nostro obbiettivo, siamo felici e soddisfatti di averlo raggiunto e ci impegneremo sempre nel mantenerlo. Grazie di nuovo.
Pietro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rik v
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

At arrival we were welcomed by the owners of the apartment. They were very friendly and tried to give us the basic information to make our short stay in Rome as good as possible.

The apartment itself is as great as in the pictures. We didn't make use of the kitchen but everything was very clean and looked brand new.

The bed was a dream to sleep in and also the location was good. 10 min to the nearest metro wich takes you in a few min to the centre of Rome.

The stay was perfect and if we come back to rome we will surely book this again!

Thanks for the nice stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2015
grazie. Il suo giudizio è orgoglio e soddisfazione per il nostro lavoro. grazie ancora.
Pietro ed Esmeralda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing