We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Chloe G
1 review
“A shed”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Absolutely terrible living conditions, the pictures do not believe. They were taken a long time ago. An absolute scam. Dirty, run down environment. Was given a different address. And was without a lot of items promised, such as WiFi, Grill, Microwave, Toaster, TV, one sink to share for bathroom and kitchen :/, Kettle, private garden.. only a view :s etc..
Also was not given deposit back after numerous complaints and images taken, apparently the owner had documents to show of work to be done, which should have been done before i arrived. I received a lot of complaints from the neighbours about the owners and this property is popular in a bad name.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2017
They are scam,because at arrive they accept and they are very happy for the price and house.. ButThey are protect from website for 24 hours ,too .They must remain for long time ,after one month they asked on telephone all the money backand cash.There was a flood ,so they ve left the slide door open and some drops of water come inside.We are ready to repair ,because We ve a ensurance that cover damnage and give to the guestes another Flat If the damnage is major .When We said on phone We ve got a ensurance ,they closed the tephone on me.They didn t allowed we go t8o check it with the loss adjuster.After our neighbours said they ve sublet our Flat a lot of people.So We found the Flat all broken sink and shower an.All in a very bad condition :they cut the sheet and all the towel. After this bad experience We ve put more refund deposito ,because with one hundred euro We can t afford the cooker that they ve burnt too and all the test!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Rome hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing