We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomodation for our family”
other travelers have booked this property
badroom kin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen The Living room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Half Bath
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Bathroom with Shower
The Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
The Living room and Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PoshPoli2...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect accomodation for our family”
Reviewed May 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This property was as advertised and felt even better once arrived. Travelled with 4 adults and two children 3 and 1 year old. The space and individual rooms were a real bonus with such a large group and you would be very hard pushed to find a similar place in such a great location. (Ground floor apartment too), Nearby restaurants are reasonably priced as were the shops. The metro is within easy walking distance and you really can access the centre of Rome in 5 minutes once on the metro. Please also note this apartment is at the ancient gateway to Rome and San Giovanni square which in itself is a notable attraction.
Last but not least a warm mention to Bruno who met us on arrival and showed great willingness to assist where and as required. Infact he went out of his way on a Sunday morning to ensure we got to a family function on time despite very short notice.
(Thank you Bruno) A real host who expresses the warmth of Italian hospitality.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
ciao bello
ti ringrazio veramente per il tou bellissimo commento .
e spero di vederti molto presto a rome siete stupendi
ciao
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A sweet deal”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Asking Bruno to have us collected on arrival at airport was a great idea: a quick pickup & a very fast trip into Rome! We had to wait a short time before we could get into the apartment while it was being cleaned after the previous occupancy (although the kitchen waste bin had not been emptied!). Bruno was a friendly & efficient human dynamo! He gave us a quick tour of the apartment, jotted the best route into the city centre & the main attractions, shook all our hands & then he had to rush off. Although we never saw him again during our stay, all our communications by email were attended to promptly & to our satisfaction. We were a party of three & the apartment was perfect for our needs: great location, safe & secure, good facilities, comfortable beds, all we needed for our stay. No problem about staying there again.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe location so close to the centre of Rome
Liked least: Too short a stay!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and helpful host”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment is in a quiet street yet in close proximity to transport and some great sites. Three bedrooms was perfect for our extended family trip. The kitchen was suitable for us to cook some simple meals. We were welcomed with an overflowing bowl of fresh fruit and Bruno was an excellent and helpful host. We used his shuttle service to get to the airport - it was a bonus to have a friendly face farewelling us. We recommend Bruno and his great apartment.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2016
i realy appreciated
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good location, brilliant service”
Reviewed February 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment is perfect for a large family or group. It's well equipped, secure and close to good amenities. Bruno added value to the whole occasion through his attention to detail and nevertheless say no attitude. We all loved the place but we loved Bruno more - amori

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2016
Hello hansome man !!!
Really miss you and hope to meet you agine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ianj565
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment and Bruno is a bonus!!”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment is very spacious, well presented and good value. The location is also very good for the center of Rome, I would definitely stay here again.
Bruno as well as being a really friendly and entertaining character was very helpful with the airport transfers

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All the rooms were very spacious
Liked least: the rain !!!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allana123...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“spacious comfortable apartment in great location for seeing all the sites”
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for 4 nights at Bruno's apartment with 2 friends, which was ideal for us.
the apartment was very well appointed and comfortable with all the facilities that we needed (the coffee maker was excellent and great wifi- thanks Bruno).
Location great for getting about all the sites as public transport was right on our doorstep.
great local cafes and restaurants.
Last but not least the owner Bruno was brilliant very helpful and cheerful, he could not do enough to make our stay comfortable.
Thanks Bruno for letting us stay at your lovely apartment if I come to Rome again I will definitely stay at your place.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2016
Thanks my sweety !!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernt T
1 review
“Wonderful Rome”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Thank you Bruno for your eccelent service!

The appartment was lovely, and your guidance to the city made us feel at home right away.
We had a lovely christmas holiday.

We would recomend others to take advantage of Bruno's shuttle service, we had a rental car, but it would have been easier to have Bruno pick us up.

Thank's again for all your help.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2016
Hey Miss bernt
i realy thanks you and i hope to meet you agine
thanks for your nice comment
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing