We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Double Green Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
kitchen Dining Room
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
View From Green Double Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
View From Grey Bedroom
View From Green Double Bedroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
Bathroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
Double Grey Bathroom
Double Grey Bathroom
Hallway
Entrance
The Double Grey Bedroom
Street
Street
The Double Yellow Bedroom
Bathroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
from_nm_n...
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very pleasant vacation in Rome staying at this apartment. The location was fantastic. We walked to absolutely everything in Rome we wanted to see. The owner Elena was very helpful. The apartment was immaculate and quite comfortable. One caveat: The apartment is listed as including a washing machine. It has one but it doesn't work.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2015
Hi Down thanks for this review and even apologized for the problem with the washing machine. Unfortunately guests before you have broken it and I had not noticed the taste as when I checked in the washing machine is turned on but the problem (as you have pointed out to me) was that the drum did not run. Now I did fix it . Kind regards, Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TWhyte
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fabulous central location with really helpful owner”
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simply but comfortably furnished worth everything you would need for a city break. Elena the owner was incredibly helpful about arrival/departure arrangements and personally made dinner reservations for us. We loved the location and great cafes nearby for breakfast. We'd stay again next time we're in Rome

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellGray
Copenhagen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 19, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying at Elena's apartment. The location is perfect-easily in reach of so many wonderful places to visit, and in a fun neighbourhood; Elena's recommendations for cafés, bars and restaurants are great too.
The apartment has three big bedrooms, all very private from each other, two bathrooms and a central kitchen. Elena has provided everything that you might need and is very helpful should you ask for help with anything else.
This would be my first choice on returning to Rome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorenrica
Reggio Emilia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comodità dell'appartamento e gentilezza e professionalità della padrona di casa
Liked least: Le ventole rumorose dei bagni
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing