We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well located clean flat in central Rome”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
qwertyuio...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Well located clean flat in central Rome”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed with 2 young children, the flat is very well located, we could walk to all attractions, even the vatican (although a bit far).
Clean, functional, not a luxury place but equipt with necessaries. Elevator is small but very useful.
However it is very noisy at night in the front rooms, even in the 3rd floor. Bring ear plugs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for your opinion and nice description of our place.
We never had any comments before about the apartment being in a noisy area.
Of course you are in the heart of the city, Monti is a lively and colourful area, and when you make a choice of this kind you should be aware that you might be subject to people voices from the restaurants, shops, etc...
Nothing that would ruin your sleep though.
Hope to see you again
Ciao
Alessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalievd...
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful location. Very close to great cafes and boutique shopping and the coliseum. As well as the metro stations. For a family stay , some extra towels and blankets would have been helpful. Limited linen but could request more I'm sure if for a longer stay. But the apartment was comfortable. Some street noise as expected in a trendy district but nothing that kept us awake. Back room quiet for kids. Quiet building with a lift. But lift not big enough for erected stroller so if travelling with Pram you do need to put it up and down but it is Roma! Great family restaurant just a few doors up and the best gelato we had tried at end of street. We locked ourselves out and the apartment manager came late at night within half hour to let us in. He also helped us get settled in Rome when we arrived after having just lost our credit card. Very safe neighbourhood and a good company to deal with. Another air BnB in building as well
As locales. Thanks to the company for being so helpful when we got stuck , we can recommend this apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikhail O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Poorly maintained property in good location”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Pro: Location, room size, kitchen utensils, Wi-fi
Contra: Poor appliances: leaking AC on one of the bedrooms, partially working stove, poorly working refrigerator (overfreezing- freezer covered with ice), electricity was going out while washing machine was used. Very long and dirty (repair) stair to get to apartment. Not responding to phone or IM messages where there was a need.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
The apartment has been totally refurbished, thanks for your suggestion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParisCath...
Paris
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Merci beaucoup
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing