We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT CENTRAL CITY APARTMENT”
other travelers have booked this property
apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
apartment
apartment apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
apartment
apartment
apartment
apartment
apartment
apartment
angolo cottura / kitchenette
angolo cottura / kitchenette
angolo cottura / kitchenette
angolo cottura / kitchenette
soggiorno / living room
soggiorno / living room
apartment
apartment
letto / bed
letto / bed
letto / bed
letto / bed
bagno / bathroom
bagno / bathroom
bagno / bathroom
bagno / bathroom
bagno / bathroom
dishwasher
Via dei Cappellari
Piazza Navona -3min walk!
Campo de Fiori Fiori- 20 meters away!
Piazza Navona - 3 min walk!
Pantheon - 8 min walk!
Vaticano - 20 min walk!
Campo de Fiori -20 meters away!
Ponte Sisto - 5 min walk
Ponte Sisto -5 min walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nic S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT CENTRAL CITY APARTMENT”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was perfect for our short stay in Rome. It's a very well kept/modern apartment with everything yu'd need for a self catering stay. We didn't use any of the kitchen facilities as the temptation to eat out was too strong but it was perfect for what we wanted.

Very clean and spacious for 2 of us. The location was easy enough to find, i would just say if you had any issues with steps this might not be for you as there are quite a few and they are very steep! If that's not a problem then its a perfect location for a few days exploring rome very close to the river, on the edge of a lovely busy square that has markets most days and great restaurants and bars.

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review! All the best for you! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location location location”
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

When we first arrived, we were kind of shocked at the location. It did not look appealing at all. However, after exploring the area during the night, we realized it was the best location we could have asked for. Right in Campo Di Fieori plaza, the nightlife was great. There were people, bars, gelato shops, restuarants, and random street vendors all over even late into the night past 12AM. Our host was great, very accomodating. They helped us with our luggage, made travel arrangements to/from airport, and communicated with us on a daily basis. My only problem was the 3 stories of stairs we had to climb, esp with our huge luggage. There is no elevators but most of the buildings in Rome are really old so no elevators either. The host helped me carry some of the luggage when we arrived, and he had the driver help us carry some luggage when we left. Overall, the place was very clean and modern. Our fav was still the awesome location. However, if you are older, with children, and/or don't like the night life then i would not stay here bc it does get a lil loud.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: 3 flights of stairs and no lift
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed August 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
calaigna
Palermo, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing