We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT SERVICE”

Civitavecchia Shuttle Services
Ranked #74 of 307 Transportation in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Shared Shuttle Transfer service from Civitavecchia port to Rome city center, Airport and vice versa.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Thanks Aldo for picking us up promptly from Civitavechia Port and for the pleasurable and
informative drive to the airport. Many thanks also for your help in carrying our case to the
departure lounge at the airport. Steve & Irene Dixon, Queensland, Australia

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank secretgarden23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise port"
in 11 reviews
"rome hotel"
in 8 reviews
"shared shuttle"
in 5 reviews
"person van"
in 2 reviews
"excellent shuttle service"
in 2 reviews
"mercedes benz"
in 2 reviews
"driver arrived on time"
in 2 reviews
"professional driver"
in 2 reviews
"trip to rome"
in 7 reviews
"pre booking"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"great driver"
in 2 reviews
"cruise line"
in 2 reviews
"luggage"
in 16 reviews
"aldo"
in 10 reviews
"ship"
in 15 reviews
"company"
in 23 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 114 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2018

the private tours we took in rome and florence (while on a carnival cruise), could not have been better, we were picked up at the cruise port and a short walk to the private car (there was 6 in our group).we were on our way. they got us in place where the large tour buses could not go, and this cut down a
lot of walking. both days were great!!!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JOHND10492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Excellent service from cruise ship port into Rome.
Fair pricing and on-time service.
They made it easy getting into Rome and delivered us directly to our hotel.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank richardhT1623NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Very professional service. Easy to book online, driver picked us up at our door at the time promised and delivered us to Civitavecchia Port without a hitch. I would definitely recommend this service to those needing transport from Rome to a cruise ship.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

We booked this transfer from Central Rome (Piazza Navona) to the Port and we very pleased with the driver/service. They were timely, the vehicle was clean and comfortable and driver dropped each of the 2 parties traveling on the shared shuttle at the terminal closest to their cruise ship to make luggage drop off and walking easy. We would definitely book them again!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank smotes2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Civitavecchia Shuttle Services also viewed

 

Been to Civitavecchia Shuttle Services? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing