We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than you could ever ask, wish or dream for...”
other travelers have booked this property
THE BEST RATE FOR ALL DIRECT BOOKINGS!
Please, contact us directly!
We are the Global Winner!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEST RATE FOR ALL DIRECT BOOKINGS!
Please, contact us directly!
We are the Global Winner!
Silver Room - the first luxury bedroom of the two bedrooms in the apartment Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
THE BEST RATE FOR ALL DIRECT BOOKINGS!
Please, contact us directly!
We are the Global Winner!
Silver Room - the first luxury bedroom of the two bedrooms in the apartment
Welcome!
Casa Roma Luxury Apartment
is the winner 2015
Gold Room - the second luxury bedroom of the two bedrooms in the apartment
only few details of lots of beautiful decorations in the apartment
Living room - detail of the luxury living room
Luxury bathroom with jacuzzi - one of the two ensuite bathrooms
Luxury bathroom with shower - one of the two ensuite bathrooms
Detail of the bathroom with jacuzzi
Living room - detail
Living room - detail
Living room with dining table and kitchen
Kitchen
Gold Room
Gold Room - desk
Gold Room - anteroom with commode and wardrobe
Detail of the bathroom with jacuzzi
Jacuzzi detail
Silver Room
Silver Room - anteroom with desk and wardrobe
Detail of the bathroom with shower
For a great stay in the Eternal City Casa Roma Luxury Apartmen.We are very close to the Colosseum...
...to the Trevi Fountain...
...to the Roman Forums...
...to the Spanish Steps...and much more! We are looking forward to meeting you!
Apartment entrance and elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Veronica...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“More than you could ever ask, wish or dream for on a holiday”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Carla is the best host we have ever met, the apartment is so central, luxurious and everything has been thought of even things you would never imagine to make your holiday the best. We were shocked with her genuine caring to ensure her guest have the best and enjoy Rome. I wish she would teach others how to do it, the apartment gave us the luxury normally on the rich enjoy and the beds and pillows were just great. Congratulations do yourself a favour and stay there and you will never look back. Thank you Carla from the Greens in Australia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury, extras, Carla the host, location, faultless
Liked least: That we could not stay longer
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sankes
uk
Level 6 Contributor
616 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 388 helpful votes
“Cant recommend enough”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great area, Great apartment and Great hostess.
We loved our stay here. The apartment is immaculate, classy and spotlessly clean. Bathrooms are of a very high standard, rooms spacious and tastefully decorated. The area is lovely with lots of great restaurants.Carla offers a personalised service even lending us her cellphone. Thank you for a great stay..we will be back! It unbelievable but the apartment was so good that at times we didn't want to go out to see Rome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Una O
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great apartment in a very convenient location”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We spent 4 days in Rome staying at Casa Roma. The apartment itself has everything you would want. The beds are extremely comfortable and it is decorated to a very high standard. The apartment is in a central location which is very convenient. There is an excellent coffee shop just across the road, a helpful pharmacy and a doctor in the same building who was happy to treat one of our party.

The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this apartment to anybody who wants to spend some time in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality and peaceful location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write these very nice words.
I am really happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay.
It was such a pleasure to have wonderful people like you as guests, and I really hope that your stay has been unforgettable as for me it will unforgettable the pleasure of having met you.

Best wishes

Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gill A
Tadworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning, spacious apartment in centre of Rome with all modern amenities and tastefully decorated to very high standard”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We were greeted in a warm and friendly way by Carla who showed us where everything was and how to work it. Carla showed us the best way to get around town and was very helpful and accommodating. The apartment was very beautiful and centrally located to cover all aspects of Rome. We really enjoyed our stay and would thoroughly recommend it to you.

Bella Roma!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2014
Many thanks for your very kind review.
I am really glad I could help you have a good stay in the Eternal City. I hope that you have many good memories of your stay in Rome and in my apartment to share back home with your family and friends.
It was a real pleasure meeting you all and I am very much looking forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, there's always much more to see and do here. Once again thank you!

Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing