We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MENO DI PRIMA”
Review of Marini Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marini Park Hotel
Ranked #382 of 1,271 Hotels in Rome
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ilgrandegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 278 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pino D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PallinaLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VirginiaeCostantino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BB_LSItaliaCentrale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
15.3 mi away
Resort la Rocchetta
Resort la Rocchetta
#243 of 1,271 in Rome
196 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hotel La Genziana
Hotel La Genziana
#500 of 1,271 in Rome
146 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hotel Giulietta e Romeo
Hotel Giulietta e Romeo
#920 of 1,271 in Rome
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hotel Giardino d'Europa
Hotel Giardino d'Europa
#592 of 1,271 in Rome
273 reviews
7.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel I Triangoli
16.9 mi away
Hotel Cassia
Hotel Cassia
#703 of 1,271 in Rome
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marini Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marini Park Hotel

Address: Via di Castel di Leva 258 | Zona Divino Amore, 00134 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #382 of 1,271 Hotels in Rome
Price Range: $50 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marini Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marini Park Hotel is a recently built hotel, owened by a family who made hospitality and welcome its own basic values. You will find a homely and relaxing atmosphere, comfortable and familiar, in a clean and practical location.Moreover our strctures are conceived for those who have particular necessities due to motor disabilities. Whatever brings you here, you will discover the pleasure of visiting our wonderful city. Our Hotel has 53 rooms ok different typologies (twin, double and triple rooms, family rooms, disable rooms, smoking and non smoking rooms, suites)all equipped to offer the best comfort in our category.Each room has its own private bathroom, independent air conditioning, direct telephone, minibar and strongbox. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Marini Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing