We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Hungarian first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jean D
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very accessable to Metro and therefore all historical sites.
Everything good in apartment and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Pina and husband extremely helpful.
Thank you very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimitrios...
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hosts!”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice apartment not far from city center.Metro station is near.Cheap area compared to city center.Great hosts .Enjoy your stay there!Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Thank you Dimitris!
It was great to have you here!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom273
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Location, Fine Apartment, Lovely Hosts”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Before we arrived Pina sent us a great deal of useful information on what to do and where to go Rome and directions to the apartment. She met Verona at the Metro Station and walked her to the apartment. The apartment is located in a quiet part of Rome and only a few stops on the Metro from Termini. With a bottle of wine from her own vineyard to greet us we found the apartment very clean and well serviced for all our needs, and even had an aqueduct in the back garden. How cool is that!. Thanks to Pina and Leonardo we had a really nice experience in Rome and look forward to returning soon. Tom and Verona

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2017
Thank you Tom and Verona!!
It has been a great pleasure to host you and we really do hope that you can come back in the future :)))
PS The chocolate was delicious...
Pina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanditoes...
Costa Mesa, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Hosts.. the Best of Rome”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Pina and Leonardo offer the greatest hospitality! Clearly passionate about their home city of Rome.. Pina offers insight and valuable information on enjoying the sights, food and authentic Roman experience. You will have valuable contact with Pina from the moment you book your vacation and all the way through your stay! The lovely apartment is extremely clean, organized and very comfortable. A delicious bottle of wine and goodies awaited us, along with a personal tour of the apartment and surrounding neighborhood to be sure we were acclimated. The safe neighborhood is perfectly located for a quiet nights sleep with local and delicious restaurants & market. Metro location is a easy walk. You will treasure your stay here and you will be happy you wisely chose Pina as your host for your best holiday in Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you! We loved to have you with us, you're the perfect guests :)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slawomir...
1 review
“Happy happy anniversary holidays :-)”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was perfectly clean and more than big enough for the three of us staying there. Pina and Leonardo were the best hosts you could ask for, so friendly and welcoming. The apartment is away from the centre which is a huge help to get proper peaceful rest after all day waking )and very close to a metro stop. The Restaurants close by serving excellent real local food (a specially pizza – taste amazing!) –“Borgo” I think that is the name. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you Slawomir: we all hope that you can come back here!!
Pina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An_theres...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great Find”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My partner and I stayed at Pina and Leo's apartment for 5 days while visiting Rome. Although we never had the opportunity to meet Pina in person, she was a fantastic host. Her sister met us at the metro and walked us to the apartment,which is situated in a quite little neighborhood just outside the main city centre. The apartment was clean, in a great location that allowed us to see all the main sights, and located right on a main metro line. It was close to a grocery store, and was very convenient for the 2 of us. We would highly recommend the place to future guests!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you, it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark O
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A fantastic place to stay in Rome. A ten to fifteen minute metro ride away from the tourist areas this apartment allows you to live as a local. Several restaurants and a large supermarket are within a five minute walk of the apartment as is the metro station.
The apartment itself is wonderful. Spacious and immaculately clean it has everything that you need for a comfortable stay. A living room with a very comfortable sofa that doubles up as the second bed. A large main bedroom with a very comfortable bed and plenty of storage space. A lovely bathroom which also houses a washing machine and a kitchen with all you need if you decide to cook. A well maintained and cared for apartment.
Finally there was Pina and her family. A lovely family that want to make you feel at home and to help in any way that they can to make sure that your stay in Rome is what you want it to be. Excellent communication from booking to the moment we left.
Thank you Pina. We came as strangers and left as friends. We look forward to seeing you when we return to Rome !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
Great to have you with us: we are looking forward to welcome you again!!
<3 Pina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing