We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa
Ranked #81 of 1,259 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We stayed for three nights at the end of March. The hotel was in a great location with easy access to a tram line to get you over the Tibur toward the central Rome area. We did not use any public transport as we like to take in a city by walking. The room had a balcony with a pleasant view of the neighborhood behind the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The spaceship shower was something else, but it did the job. The breakfast was good for a free breakfast. On our last night, we retired early due to heavy rain and a very early start the next day. The hotel offered many free movies and we were able to choose english language to watch them it which was nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rockriverrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Greetings from Rome!!!

Dear guest,

we would like to thank you for the review that you have shared with the other users of tripadvisor.
We are glad to know that you did enjoy the services of the hotel like the free english movies but also the view from your room, the breakfast and the courtesy of the staff.
We hope that it will be not your last stay in our hotel, so we are looking forward to welcome you back soon!!!
Yours sincerely,
The staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,349
    593
    131
    36
    13
See reviews for
352
827
63
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

My friend and i travelled to Rome for 2 nights and 3 days commencing 15th March 2013.
As with all of my reviews i am to give an honest view of the hotel, facilities and location in order to provide honest feedback for any guests staying.

Unfortunately, i feel i could not give this hotel a 4 out of 5, which it only just missed. The reasons are due to the following:
1) A individual service charge they only mentioned on the last day of checking out. I am aware this is not possibly the fault of the hotel and perhaps i should have studied my "booking confirmation" (There was nothing that mentioned this...how would any guest know?) more throughly BUT, i felt like i was being conned for more money which is not pleasing when your a student.
2) we searched the whole hotel and not once did we see an actual spa like what was advertised in pictures. I still dont know where this spa was...to this day.
3). Our key stopped working not an hour after we got our room. we were told someone would come and see the problem with our key-no one did. Thankfully it started working properly again.
4) Rooms were pretty plain, and there wasnt any English channels (I know its not a major issue, but there were a few hours we decided to stay in the hotel and just relax, and found ourselves with nothing to do apart from try to understand a German film channel.
5) My friend couldnt use her wireless code, it wouldnt work for a majority of the weekend no matter what we tried.
6) Heating wouldnt go above 23 degrees. Amount of times i felt cold in that room was ridiculous. I know this seems like a reasonable temperature but i get cold extremely easy and i like to be able to turn it a bit higher, if only just for an hour to insulate the room a little better.

Never-the-less, apart from this niggles, this is an excellent hotel. The breakfast is a good mixture, and i always found what i liked. Bread could be toasted and there was a nice selection. Tea and coffee was provided aswell as two different types of squash. The bacon is a little fatty, but still nice. The scrambled eggs were nice. It wouldnt be difficult to find something you like at breakfast as there is such a wide selection.
The hotel is reasonably nice, and very clean. The rooms are clean and tidy, and there isnt any worrying signs of anything looking old and moudly (which i always check for). The showers have different functions to provide a spa like experience, but unfortunately there is no ideal temperature, its either really hot, or really cold. The beds are standard, and i didnt have any problems sleeping. The bathroom is lovely and the balcony was a nice touch, although a little small.

The location is okay, but it isnt really as near to the centre as i would have imagined. The tram is outside (pretty much right opposite) the hotel which makes it easy to access the centre if wanted to. Rome is pretty confusing to get around. I would advise if staying for the first time, stay directly in the centre to spare yourself the confusion of trying to figure out which bus takes you where. Virtually all of Rome is within some kind of walking distance, but i dont believe its as easy as some people like to suggest, except maybe for mountain bunnies. Perhaps in warmer weather i would have been able to do more walking. We met two people who travel to Rome frequently and they reakon a walk from this hotel to the Vatican would have taken a good 40-50 minutes so its dooable, but its not as "local" as people lead you to believe. Although the tram will be your saviour as it literally is right outside the hotel.

The hotel desk provided us with excellent tourist information, maps, and answered any questions in regards to local sights. They were kind enough to print maps for me off google to guide me when driving around rome, particularly helpful to avoid using data roaming on my phone to do the same thing.

Overall, a good hotel. I dont know if i would be so eager to stay here again but it was lovely. The best part was the roof top seating but it was too cold to appreciate but i bet its lovely in the summer. This is probably one of the BEST hotels in Rome, so you wouldnt have a bad stay.

For me though im adventurous, and would be eager to try somewhere else. Although who knows, i would never rule out a return.

MASSIVE BONUS: Hotel includes free wifi. I cant be greatful enough for this.
Overall i would like to thank Trilussa for a very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Choose a room that is superior, if possible. All rooms should have free wireless connection which is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Green_tiger_lilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your stay in Rome and for sharing your own opinion about our hotel, its location and services.
We take note about what you wrote and we’d like to clarify some discrepancies.
1) On your check-out you paid the LOCAL TAX. This is an OBLIGATORY tax that every hotel must ask to the guest since it has to be paid then to the city of Rome and it’s written on the terms and conditions of your reservation and in every website. In a 4 stars hotel, the local tax costs € 3,00 per person per day (the rate was set directly by Rome municipality). We’ve never asked fee for a “service”. In Italy, unlike other countries, service is always included and a guest can decide to “tip” but we underline that it IS NOT obligatory.
2) Actually, the hotel has got two Spa, and the pictures in our web site have been taken in these two areas. During your stay we informed you how it works and also the special rates, for hotel guests, for the PRIVATE USE reservation.
3) Our key cards, like every magnetic key, if kept close to mobile devices will become demagnetized, but it take just one minute to restore it and the staff of the reception desk is available 24 hours a day for this service.
4) In ALL our rooms, SKY TV is active for free ,and as you probably know, there are various channels in foreign languages including English. Only few program in front row are for pay. During your stay, an operator came to your room to explain you how it works but apparently his explanation has not been caught.
5) We remember well that you didn’t have any problem of internet with your i-phone but your friend, the one who shared your room and who had a Samsung mobile, effectively was not able to connect
to the FREE wifi of the hotel. One lady from the front desk staff did help her to modify the settings of her mobile and after this operation, she had the unlimited connection during all your stay.
7) In all our rooms, the heating can be managed directly by the guest, but anyway, in case of problem our staff is available 24hours and can manage it from the front desk without disturbing you in the room. We are sorry to take note about this only now, after reading your review, ’cause we could act immediately while you was still here.

With pleasure we read that the breakfast, the rooms and the related services were up to your expectations.
The hotel, as indicated in every website is located in Piazza Ippolito Nievo on Viale Trastevere, on the opposite side of the Tiber and the Trevi Fountain, the Spanish Steps, Piazza Navona etc etc
To reach these sites you have to walk for about 10/20 minutes or use public transportation.

We hope to welcome you again at the Trilussa Palace Hotel ,may be one Sunday, when there will be the Porta portese market. This traditional sunday market is just in front of the hotel, so it will be easy for you to find it!!! Just crossing the road!!
Cordially.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Just back from Rome. Stayed in Trilussa while going to Ire v Italy. Thought we were only Irish in hotel but reading nistock's review we obviously weren't. Location isnt great if you want to walk everywhere but the public transport system outside the hotel is excellent. Loved the shower, bit gimmicky but nice to have something different. Room had small balcony. Our room was at the front of the hotel and no problem with noise. Flea market outside hotel on Sunday morn is huge. Massages were lovely. Staff couldnt have been nicer. Free internet and printing facility in lobby. Breakfast was included. Fresh fruit would have been a bonus but otherwise a good enough start to the day. L'Orange restaurant up the street is lovely and accomodated us for food even when we arrived in at 10.30pm. Got a great deal on the hotel so delighted with the value for money. Pity about the match but what a weekend to be in Rome : )

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elsie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Greetings from Trilussa Palace Hotel,

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with the other travellers.
We are happy to know that you did enjoy the services of the hotel, like the shower,the balcony,the breakfast and the courtesy of the staff.
It will be a great pleasure for all of us to welcome you again!!! may be for another rugby match!!!
Cordially,
The staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
67 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Just back from Rome. We originally booked the weekend to attend the Italy-Ireland rugby match. Ireland lost but everything else went well. I had been to Rome some times before but my partner Moira had only been there once before on a day trip. We decided to stay in Trastevere, which I had not visited before. We chose the Trilussa Palace. It was generally a very pleasant stay.
The hotel is at the edge of the Trastevere area itself but there is a very efficient tram service just outside the hotel, with quick access not only to the charming cobbled streets of Trasevere centre but also on to the centre of Rome on the east bank. The room was small but comfortable and had a balcony, The shower is really too small for any normal size male. The TV initially did not work but a call to reception soon had someone up to fix the problem. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.. Breakfast was varied and good quality, especially the fresh orange juice and excellent quality coffee. The price of the hotel was slightly on the high side but not bad value.
We walked miles over the three days, including to St. Peters on the Sunday morning to appreciate the atmosphere of the first address of Pope Francis to Rome as Pope. All in all an excellent weekend with a good base at Trilussa Palace.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nistock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Greetings from Rome,

first of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with the other users and for having choosed the Trilussa Palace Hotel for your week end in Rome.
We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay among us, and you did appreciate the services and features of the hotel, especially its staff and location.
We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again!!! may be for another rugby match!!!
Cordially,
The staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We spent four nights while visiting Rome for the conclave. We went up two grades of rooms and 610 was quite spacious with a very comfortable firm bed. It took a while to get the hang of the TV but it had a large range of English (and other) language channels. Likewise the wonderful shower needs a bit of experimenting. Despite being up on 6th floor there was no delay with the lifts. We didn't get time to use the pool or spa as there is so much else to be done in Rome. Location is quite good with Tram 8 plus a number of main bus routes right outside the door to take you into the centre, either near the Pantheon (10mins) or onto Termini (20mins on Bus H). If you get off the tram just before the Tiber and turn left you will come across lovely restaurants and the must see beautiful St Marie de Trastevere church. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast each morning in a very bright and relaxing restaurant. The food was quite good by continental standards but not great in comparison to any Irish hotel. Even something as simple as a range of chopped FRESH (not tinned) fruits such as melon would be welcome.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tadgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Greetings from Rome!
Dear Guests,
first of all thank you for your stay at Trilussa Palace Hotel and for having dedicated your time to relate it. We are happy that you had a great time here and you were satisfied with the hotel and its location. We are glad that the services offered by the hotel met your needs and that we were up to your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in Rome, even earlier than the next conclave ^_^ Kindest regards from all the staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Experienced very poor service on check in. Shown someone else's room, upgraded for free then they tried to charge extra. Incidentally they charge extra for breakfast. Incidentally they charge extra to use the facilities. Incidentally they look at you in disgust and as if things are about to turn violent when I said I'd like to use the room they originally gave me and took me to.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else closer to the centre, which doesn't add charges to get a simple breakfast or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gavscoular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear guest,

PUBLISHING *** FOR YOU AND YOUR PARTNER THE SAME ANSWER SINCE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOUR STAY, WHAT IS HAPPENED TO YOU IS DESCRIBED IN TWO REVIEW ***

With great regret we read your discontent posted on tripadvisor just as soon as you checked in at our hotel.

We wish first of all to apologize for the problems encountered with our staff, as you can read in other reviews, we always try to be at the complete disposal of our customers and make them feel at home.

Probably some misunderstandings which have arisen at your arrival led to define the service "very bad", although the next day there were clarifications in response to a direct exchange between you and the staff present at your arrival.

Upon your arrival the room you booked (Economy on the ground floor and no breakfast, as described on the partner portal you used to book) was not ready since the 12:00 (noon) and the check in time at 14: 00.

The staff was confronted with the direction that has allowed so as not to make you wait until 14:00, to add value to a ready room upgrade (6th floor) and no extra charge.

While you were in the elevator ready to be taken the room, at the reception they realized that they had made a mistake (and only who works can make mistakes)so we immediately contacted the colleague with you to let you sit in another room, always upgraded ( 2nd floor), but at a lower level.

At this moment are born the misunderstandings between you and the reception desk and in no time we wanted to be grumpy to you, because if we wanted to be that way we would have offered an alternative room( for free) but we would have been waiting for the time of your check in, which is 14:00 hours and room allocation category booked.

We are still responsible for the event and the negative feeling that we sent that certainly does not reflect the relationship we want to have and maintain with our guests.

We are now happy that after the clarification had the next day you realize that it was a simple and honest human error.

We thank you for your understanding,

Have a nice day.
****************
Gentile ospite,

***PUBBLICHIAMO PER LEI E PER LA SUA COMPAGNA LA STESSA RISPOSTA TRATTANDOSI DELLO STESSO SOGGIORNO E DELLO STESSO ACCADUTO DA VOI DESCRITTO IN DUPLICE REVIEW***

Con estremo rammarico leggiamo il Suo malcontento pubblicato su tripadvisor pochi minuti dopo il Suo check in presso la nostra struttura.

Teniamo innanzitutto a scusarci per il disservizio riscontrato con il nostro staff che, come potrà leggere anche negli altri review, cerca sempre di essere a completa disposizione dei nostri clienti e farli sentire come a casa.

Probabilmente dei malintesi venutesi a creare al Vostro arrivo Vi hanno portato a definire il servizio “pessimo”, malgrado il giorno successivo ci siano stati dei chiarimenti in seguito ad uno scambio diretto tra Voi ed il personale presente al Vostro arrivo.

Al Vostro arrivo la camera da Voi prenotata (Economy al piano terra e senza colazione, come descritto sul portale partner che avete utilizzato per la prenotazione) non era pronta essendo le ore 12:00 (mezzogiorno) ed il check in previsto alle ore 14:00.

Il personale si è confrontato con la direzione che ha autorizzato, onde evitare di farVi attendere le ore 14:00, ad attribuirvi una camera già pronta di categoria superiore (piano 6°) e senza alcun supplemento.

Mentre eravate nell’ascensore pronti per essere accompagnati in camera, al ricevimento si sono accorti di aver commesso un errore (e solo lavorando si possono commettere errori) tempestivamente abbiamo contattato il collega per farVi accomodare in un’altra camera, sempre di categoria superiore (2° piano), ma ad un piano inferiore.

In questo preciso momento sono nati i malintesi tra voi ed il ricevimento ma in nessun momento abbiamo voluto essere scontrosi nei vostri confronti, anche perché se avessimo voluto esserlo non vi avremmo offerto una camera alternativa ma vi avremmo fatto aspettare l’orario previsto per il check in, ovvero le ore 14:00 e con assegnazione della camera di categoria prenotata.

Ci sentiamo comunque responsabili dell’accaduto e della sensazione negativa che Vi è stata trasmessa che di certo non rispecchia il rapporto che desideriamo avere e mantenere con i nostri ospiti.

Siamo ora lieti che seguito al chiarimento avuto l’indomani avete capito che si trattava di un semplice ed onesto errore umano.

RingraziandoVi per la Vostra comprensione,

Auguriamo una buona giornata.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We were unhappy to discover that our room was not ready upon arrival at the hotel but were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
On entering the lift, the porter received a call from the man on reception who had checked us in stating that we were to come back downstairs as our original room was now ready and our upgraded room was no longer on offer to us! We insisted on being shown both rooms as we were assured that they were now apparently exactly the same! The upgraded room was much nicer than the noisy, dark, small, OCCUPIED room by reception which we were subsequently shown and this is what we apparently paid at least £150 per night for!

The man on reception then came over and was extremely rude and aggressive, stating that the upgrade was an error! There is also no access to the pool included or breakfast. We have never received such appalling service and will not becoming back to this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SarahSW01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltrilussa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear guest,

PUBLISHING *** FOR YOU AND YOUR PARTNER THE SAME ANSWER SINCE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOUR STAY, WHAT IS HAPPENED TO YOU IS DESCRIBED IN TWO REVIEW ***

With great regret we read your discontent posted on tripadvisor just as soon as you checked in at our hotel.

We wish first of all to apologize for the problems encountered with our staff, as you can read in other reviews, we always try to be at the complete disposal of our customers and make them feel at home.

Probably some misunderstandings which have arisen at your arrival led to define the service "very bad", although the next day there were clarifications in response to a direct exchange between you and the staff present at your arrival.

Upon your arrival the room you booked (Economy on the ground floor and no breakfast, as described on the partner portal you used to book) was not ready since the 12:00 (noon) and the check in time at 14: 00.

The staff was confronted with the direction that has allowed so as not to make you wait until 14:00, to add value to a ready room upgrade (6th floor) and no extra charge.

While you were in the elevator ready to be taken the room, at the reception they realized that they had made a mistake (and only who works can make mistakes)so we immediately contacted the colleague with you to let you sit in another room, always upgraded ( 2nd floor), but at a lower level.

At this moment are born the misunderstandings between you and the reception desk and in no time we wanted to be grumpy to you, because if we wanted to be that way we would have offered an alternative room( for free) but we would have been waiting for the time of your check in, which is 14:00 hours and room allocation category booked.

We are still responsible for the event and the negative feeling that we sent that certainly does not reflect the relationship we want to have and maintain with our guests.

We are now happy that after the clarification had the next day you realize that it was a simple and honest human error.

We thank you for your understanding,

Have a nice day.
****************
Gentile ospite,

***PUBBLICHIAMO PER LEI E PER IL SUO COMPAGNO LA STESSA RISPOSTA TRATTANDOSI DELLO STESSO SOGGIORNO E DELLO STESSO ACCADUTO DA VOI DESCRITTO IN DUPLICE REVIEW***

Con estremo rammarico leggiamo il Suo malcontento pubblicato su tripadvisor pochi minuti dopo il Suo check in presso la nostra struttura.

Teniamo innanzitutto a scusarci per il disservizio riscontrato con il nostro staff che, come potrà leggere anche negli altri review, cerca sempre di essere a completa disposizione dei nostri clienti e farli sentire come a casa.

Probabilmente dei malintesi venutesi a creare al Vostro arrivo Vi hanno portato a definire il servizio “pessimo”, malgrado il giorno successivo ci siano stati dei chiarimenti in seguito ad uno scambio diretto tra Voi ed il personale presente al Vostro arrivo.

Al Vostro arrivo la camera da Voi prenotata (Economy al piano terra e senza colazione, come descritto sul portale partner che avete utilizzato per la prenotazione) non era pronta essendo le ore 12:00 (mezzogiorno) ed il check in previsto alle ore 14:00.

Il personale si è confrontato con la direzione che ha autorizzato, onde evitare di farVi attendere le ore 14:00, ad attribuirvi una camera già pronta di categoria superiore (piano 6°) e senza alcun supplemento.

Mentre eravate nell’ascensore pronti per essere accompagnati in camera, al ricevimento si sono accorti di aver commesso un errore (e solo lavorando si possono commettere errori) tempestivamente abbiamo contattato il collega per farVi accomodare in un’altra camera, sempre di categoria superiore (2° piano), ma ad un piano inferiore.

In questo preciso momento sono nati i malintesi tra voi ed il ricevimento ma in nessun momento abbiamo voluto essere scontrosi nei vostri confronti, anche perché se avessimo voluto esserlo non vi avremmo offerto una camera alternativa ma vi avremmo fatto aspettare l’orario previsto per il check in, ovvero le ore 14:00 e con assegnazione della camera di categoria prenotata.

Ci sentiamo comunque responsabili dell’accaduto e della sensazione negativa che Vi è stata trasmessa che di certo non rispecchia il rapporto che desideriamo avere e mantenere con i nostri ospiti.

Siamo ora lieti che seguito al chiarimento avuto l’indomani avete capito che si trattava di un semplice ed onesto errore umano.

RingraziandoVi per la Vostra comprensione,

Auguriamo una buona giornata.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Dharma Hotel & Luxury Suites
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Esquilino
Hotel Napoleon
Hotel Napoleon
#74 of 1,259 in Rome
2,624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Relais 6
#30 of 1,259 in Rome
1,874 reviews
Esquilino
The Independent Hotel
The Independent Hotel
#33 of 1,259 in Rome
1,299 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Diocleziano
Hotel Diocleziano
#47 of 1,259 in Rome
2,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa

Property: Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa
Address: Piazza Ippolito Nievo 25-27, 00153 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Rome
#52 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#58 Romantic Hotel in Rome
#75 Family Hotel in Rome
#87 Business Hotel in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Trilussa Palace Hotel Congress & SPA is an exclusive place for who wants to spend a pleasant holiday in Rome. Thanks to its location is the ideal place for discovering the beauties of the city in comfort. The hotel offers different types of rooms to meet the different needs of its guests: who travels with family, for business, for couples and for friends. After a day of walking or working, guests can finally enjoy a relaxing atmosphere in the exclusive SPA and being pampered by massages, rose petals and hot drinks. The historical centre is easily accessible. The hotel is indeed located in Trastevere area, a few minutes walk from Santa Maria in Trastevere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Nozio Netplan srl, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Trilussa Palace Congress & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trilussa Palace Congress And Spa
Trilussa Palace Congress Hotel Rome
Trilussa Palace Congress Rome
Trilussa Palace Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing