We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Time Elevator Rome 5D Experience
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
My experience

The movie about the history was good but so many not needed vibrations...no reason for too... read more

Reviewed November 11, 2019
Greg P
Not worth it

This looked like a good idea to 'see' Rome though the ages. You 'fly' through the screen on a very... read more

Reviewed February 4, 2020
Rob L S
,
Hailsham, United Kingdom
Read all 815 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rome
from $58.01
More Info
from $31.96
More Info
from $31.96
More Info
from $58.01
More Info
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveler rating
172
170
171
118
184
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
172
170
171
118
184
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 815 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2017

though apparently it says 5D,BELIEVE ME ITS NOT, couldn't feel any effect just apart from the ride/seats moving & jerking around. though it gives u an insight of EVOLUTION OF MAN & HISTORY OF ROME, i would say go there if u need some time pass,waste time. GOT BORED!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Akshag1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Nothing special but it is good for time wasting, if you have nothing better to do. Staff are lovely and the price is cheap round about 12 euro a person.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank 13soon14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

It's fun. The cinema room itself is very nice. It's unique in Europe I think. For my kids it was a bit old fashion.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Roland V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017

We came here before we visited the roman forum so we could get some history of it.It was fun as well as educational.Great for families with children.

Date of experience: February 2017
2  Thank debjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Very cool new experience with moveable chairs. It shows that history can also be very entertaining and not only reading in old boring books. Sometimes the sound was too loud but all in all very cool.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank FifionchenV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews