We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Felice
Nearby Hotels
$830
$593
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$272
$244
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$386
$299
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$607
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$265
$257
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nord Nuova Roma(Rome)(Great Value!)
$212
$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
$1,150
$1,047
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$329
$309
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveler rating
386
148
84
44
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
148
84
44
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic transportationtermini stationsan lorenzofirst floorla sapienzareal romanclean bathroomreception deskfamily roomdouble roombudget hotelclose to the hotelcozy roomwelcome drinkan excellent hotelfive nightsrecommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 727 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We are satisfied about our choise, we read the review and we book this 2 stars hotel close to the Termini station. When we arrive Marco offers to us a welcome drink on the terrace, a good welcome drink in Rome! Our Quadruple room was good, standard but clean and with a big window. Our room was at the first floor facing a little street. We will stay again when we return in Rome..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karlrossikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelfelice, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Felice, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

It was a real pleasure to welcome you at the Hotel Felice.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed staying with us! We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you once again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Me and my family had very bad experience staying in this hotel and i don't recommend anyone to stay in this hotel for a family trip. It ruined our first impression in Rome because of the bad service from the staff when we reach at night. The receptionist is an old man who doesn't speak English AT ALL. When we want to ask something he showed a very unfriendly expression and ask us to sit and wait. We thought it will be fine if we get in to our room we would not see him again. It was a nightmare when we entered the room. Room is extremely small as we booked for four person room, no space to put our luggage that we have to put our luggage under our bed, only one small towel provided for 4 person sharing?!?, no toothbrush. That is fine! NO Air condition and NO fan. Even if budget hotel i think they do provide a fan AT LEAST?!? Imagine how we spent the night by opening the window. While we open the window, there is very strong ammonia smell that we forced to close the window. We were trapped in the room for two days. We plan to move out from the hotel on the first night but we have booked and paid it online. Luckily, we have only two nights in this hotel. We felt released after check out from this hotel and again with a bad service receptionist. Definitely,we will not come back to this hotel. I m writing this review to all the reviewers out there to choose the hotel wisely so that it would not ruin your trip and stay. Good luck!!^^

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leaf0926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

staffs were exceptionally polite and friendly. Although when we arrived (about 2pm), there's nobody at the reception, maybe he went to settle any hotel affairs so we need to wait about 15 minutes before we could check in.Room is average- Quite small but clean.Bathroom is clean. But the friendly staffs made the stay great!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Hana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Reasonably price for a two stars hotel in Rome's downtown. Our room at the first floor was big enough and the bathroom very cleen. Simona was very helpfull and we eere satisfied. Walking distance from termini train station and public transportation.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlosimarco56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelfelice, Director of Sales at Hotel Felice, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us.
Be sure I shared your feedback with the staff that work with such grace and joy to make Hotel Felice comfortable and welcoming.

Hope to welcome you soon in Rome.

Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very good hotel 2 blocks Away from Termini train station about 10 minutes. Friendly staff Marco was a Real gentleman! Our family room was new and good standard, bathroom very clean! Thanks a lot for all!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aletarlo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelfelice, Front Office Manager at Hotel Felice, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Sincerely thank you from all of us.
It is a pleasure to receive kind words like yours as that is what we work for.

Hoping to welcome you soon again, Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews