We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$193
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/26/21
Booking.com
$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/25/21
Priceline
$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/26/21
Hotels.com$193
eDreams$182
Travelocity$193
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,221)
Filter reviews
1,221 results
Traveler rating
402
545
194
50
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
402
545
194
50
30
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,221 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel and loved it. Very comfortable room, polite helpful staff, decent breakfast included in our room rate with fab coffee, welcome drink included in the room rate, 5/7 minutes walk from two metro stations and various buses close by. Also the hotel is 2 minutes walk from a great pizzeria for lunch (persene) and the best gelato in Rome (como Il latte). Only downside as that drinks in the hotel were a bit expensive.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Vaishali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel and staff. Continental breakfast was fantastic, so much choice. Very clean hotel. Easy walking distance of the centre. Would definitely stay here again.
So much to see and do in this beautiful city.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Marion P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. The location was great with walking distance to Trevi Fountain and Colosseum.

We found the staff to be very friendly and the room was very clean and spacious.

Breakfast was very good, buffet style eggs, cheese, meats, pastries, everything you could want to start the day.

Would definitely recommend. They have a nice little courtyard to sit and enjoy an evening drink after long days of exploring.

All good from my point of view

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank lynner164
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

In addition to the good quality of the entire hotel from room comfort and cleanliness, good breakfast and location, the staf showed excellent behaviour.
Accidentally after arriving to our next destination we found that the iPad is not in our bags. We thought to start by calling the last hotel, the concierge attendant took the information and said to call in the morning after he check with service. I called them ( Italy morning time) and he said yes we found it and explained the two options of how to get it delivered.
Admire their honesty and great attitude.

Highly recommend

Thank you
Hisham & Nara

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Hisham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Very well centered, this hotel, clean, well maintained and in attractive furniture, is in about 12 minutes on foot of the subway station Barberini. Rich on the historic plan, Rome offers a multitude of places and other curiosities to be visited. But with a hotel so well implanted, there is no problem.

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank pascaldriver23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews