We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very large pretty apartment with windows...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
KITCHEN
EN SUITE
DOUBLE ROOM
en-suite
BATHROOM en suite
with shower and jacuzzi tub
BATHROOM
with shower and jacuzzi tub
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
room with two single beds
THE BUILDING
(prestigious palace, with concierge at the entrance.)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
2traveler...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very large pretty apartment with windows overlooking a courtyard”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2012

My husband, sister and a friend stayed at the apartment for a week and found the place to be charming and very large. The three bedrooms and three bathrooms worked well for us.
The location is an easy walk or quick cab ride to most attractions. We enjoyed the fact that it was in a more authentic Italian neighborhood and being a quick walk to the Borghese Gardens was delightful.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2014
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diomed_dk...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Plesant and nice”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed in that apartment a year ago and we enjoyed beeing in it. It is large, we had enough space for seven of us. It was clean and we had no problems what so ever. It was full of light in the morning and we enjoyed in view of a nice garden. The market is near by, we had no problem in finding it. We would surely recomend it to all!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2014
Very thanks...you were fantastic clients
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejik
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to live in Rome”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family (6 persons) stayed in Holiday House Belle Arti apartment in April 2012. Location is really great, it's a superb elite house on a embankment of Tiber. Apartment are 3-level and very comfortable. It's near 10-15 minutes by walk from the Flaminio station. Some food stores and market are very close to apartments. Everything were great, rooms were super-clean and no problems with an owner (Anna). She were very polite and friendly. It's a great choice for the group of 4-6 persons. We tried to book this apartment this year but unfortunately it was fully overbooked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2014
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubaimath...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pictures are deceiving....avoid this place!”
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of US expats with lots of travel experience....this place did not come close to matching the deceptive photos placed on trip advisor! The apartment was filthy, showers/bath did not work as advertised, ants were in the kitchen before we even brought breakfast items into the apartment. The girls who checked us in we're unfamiliar with the surrounding area and could not even direct us to a market to purchase basic items. To top it all off... During our check-out, the owners husband arrived and tried to shake us down for our deposit money claiming we had caused wall damage by moving a chair!
Avoid this apartment, it is a rip-off!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2014
Dear customer
thanks for leaving this review just to spite...the girl in the check already warned me that they stayed in the house special people,demanding and arrogant.
The security deposit is left in anticipation of damage.Despite its check out was detected a little damage,the person who was holding his deposit,as a true gentleman,however,returned the entire amount of the deposit.I have repaired the damage with my own money rather than your deposit...and his gratitude draws this,leave a review just to spite only because was done to note the damage...
I remind you that she stayed in a comfortable apartment,spacious apartment located in one of the most prestigious palaces of Rome in a great location.
The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen,if you wanted to have a breakfast was supposed to stay in a hotel.
Cleaning is carried out by 5 people(because is big),have respect for those who work.The apartment is Always super clean and my guests were always happy.Daily cleaning is not carried out in apartment,but only in a hotel...
good continuation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lavinia B
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asile3
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2018
Grazie ad una cliente gentile e educata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxsabatr...
Florence, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
Grazie...sarebbe belle ospitare sempre clienti gentili e che mantengono l'appartamento come fosse la loro casa,ordinata e pulita.
grazie di cuore gentile cliente,l'aspetto di nuovo a Roma.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing