We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/22
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/22
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Hotels.com$63
Travelocity$63
Priceline$52
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveler rating
233
462
200
56
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
233
462
200
56
64
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a single room.
The hotel is a 3 star hotel. It has all the basics. Small rooms use efficiently space. The bathroom and shower were clean and towels were nice and big. The air conditioning worked great.( make sure you put your room key in the slot by the door to keep air on). Small clean bed. The hotel has a old fashion caged elevator capacity 3 and is charming and works well. The front desk staff are very accommodating. They allowed me in the room as soon as it was ready at 1 pm. They offered good advice in places to go and see. The location is ideal near termini. Arrived Rome airport took direct train to termini for 14€. Walked 2 blocks from the exit of train station.
The Circle bus tours first stop for all 5 mayor company's are only 2 blocks away.
Go with eyes open it's a 3 star it is quaint small rooms, its clean and is close to everything.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Bigedwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay here, the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Loved the old elevator reminds you of tower of terror at Disneyland. Rooms were comfortable, A/C worked well, water pressure in bathroom was good. Didn't have a chance to try the breakfast. All the channels are in Italian but no big deal since we were only in our room to sleep and shower. Probably a 3 star place in the U.S. but i gave it 4 because it's so close to the bus station and the restaurant directly across the street Aquila Negra great food great prices ask for Luigi great guy

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank eddiethebull
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

It's really near to Termini Station and this is a plus, the quality is for a 3 star hotel, the rooms are clean but a bit old, medium size, really bad breakfast, we had breakfast at a bar downstairs. The room for breakfast was too small, coffee was not good, no fresh juice, no eggs or omlette. If you don't want to spend too much money but stay close to the centre is a good deal.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ale_fdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 6, 2017

Nice location, termini station and metro is very near by. Many restaurants and supermarkets are in surrounding locations. No real fruit juice in breakfast, no coffee machine in room and room size is small. So, these are all thumps down. Otherwise good budget hotel if you are not paying more money.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Abhi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Lovely, perfect for a little get away.
Though the breakfast could do with improvements, the bread is mostly stale and I think the meat gave me tummy problems.
Staff are friendly and speak very good English, they also have good tips and local knowledge to stop you getting pick pocketed.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 311LauraJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews