We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Infinity Hotel Roma
Nearby Hotels
$625
$348
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$570
$467
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$271
$244
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Navona(Rome)(Great Value!)
$1,088
$872
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$218
$179
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Nord Nuova Roma(Rome)(Great Value!)
$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
$321
$266
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
$391
$318
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$363
$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grifo(Rome)(Great Value!)
$357
$336
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
483
188
27
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
188
27
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspanish stepsvia del corsogreat locationtrevi fountainwithin walking distancecoffee machinefirst floorsuperior roomboiled eggswould definitely stay here againyour luggagethe breakfast areahotel is perfectsmall hotelrecommend this hotelgreat showermajor attractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 714 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2014

Conveniently located in the very center of Rome only 5 minutes walk from Spagna metro station, and few meters from Via del Corso.
My room (106) was very cosy, clean and confortable. Inroom facility very clean, and confortable. Excellent value for price, next time in room will book here for sure.
Also very good breakfast well above local standard

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank micampCagliari_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014
Google Translation

Grazie mille!
Cerchiamo di fare del nostro meglio perchè i nostri clienti vadano via felici e con la voglia di ritornare!
Apprezziamo molto le vostre recensioni..sono d'aiuto per crescere e migliorare
Via spettiamo con paicere per il vostro prossimo soggiorno nel centro di Roma!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

After visiting several times Rome, I have a pretty good idea about where good located hotels are. I have checked in at infinity hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful. They were carrying our languages throw the stairs. All the hotel was very clean. Also the breakfast was excellent, with the staff constantly refilling the things they were ending. I was checking at the suit, so obviously the room was very comfortable. We had complementary coffee and tea everyday in our room. Also we were given great bath products. I have made the reservations via internet at very reasonable prize.
The location, as I have said before, is excellent. It's in the hurt of the historical center, walking distance to everything worth seeing, near metro station (spagna), near busses, near great restaurants and near shopping center.
Note: if you have a person with walking disabilities at your party, check with the hotel if that person can have access to the hotel, because there are some stairs in frond.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Douka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Douha thank for your review! It helps us to improve us!
Happy to have given to you a nice stay!
regards from all the Infinity staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

We are stayed at Infinity Hotel from December 24 up to January 2 - 9 nights! We are a family of 6 and stayed in one suite and one triple room. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and friendly. Upon our arrival, Melan took care of all our luggages with a smile. Front desk staff: Rosella, David and Evelyn were always very accommodating and pleasant. Our rooms were clean, spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The location is superb! The hotel is very centrally located. The daily breakfast was great. We highly recommend Infinity Hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BFranco19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Dear Franco,

Thank very much for the time spend to leave us your review. Was a realy pleasure to had you as our Guest and gave you a Great Stay. Greetings to your Family . See you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

Very clean, cute and new hotel near Via del Corso, Spanish steps, Coloseum...Staff was very helpfull and since we went with a baby it was very important for us. We recomend it to families, couples and friends. Nice stay in Rome.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Milica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

thanks Milica! We are happy to gave you a comfortable stay! regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We stayed at Infinity for 5 nights for New Year's eve. This hotel is outstanding. Room was very clean and very spacious. There's an espresso machine in the room with free capsules. The bed was very comfortable. Cosmetics are French and very, very good. Breakfast was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay. We took the superior room that was in the inner courtyard - we had the quietest stay ever ! Even in the center of Rome where it's packed with people 24/7. The location of the hotel is perfect. You're 5 min away from all the major sights and right off one of the main shopping streets. Highly recommended !!! We will definitely be back here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the inner courtyard - doesn't get any more quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stefantashev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

thank yoy stefantas!
As you wright the rooms that overlook the inner courtyard are very quiet and silent.
we are very happy to have made ​​your stay a pleasant New Year's Eve!
we are waiting for you next time in Rome. Happy new year from all the Infinity staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews