We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
778dfv
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent stay”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We has a grand time staying in the apartment. It's like home away from home. Everything we need is there. Kitchen is well-equipped, rooms are nice and comfortable, aircon is very good as it was warm during May. The child we brought along was so happy with the PS3. I highly recommend this apartment.A big plus is Fillipo who's a very nce guy, helped ua in all our needs. Even helped us with printing our boarding pass!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rache9149
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rome”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Having always stayed in hotels when going away on holiday decided to try renting an apartment and was not in anyway disappointed. Beautiful apartment, everything catered for. Central to everything you need to see in Rome. Owners were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about where to eat and where to go. Highly recommend this apartment and the owners. Won't go back to a hotel. It was home from home. Fabulous place. Loved every minute

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy4590
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay here. The apartment is central and very convenient. Carrefours supermarket is close by. Giovanna is very helpful and answers all queries very promptly. She even provides dishwashing tablets and laundry detergent. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68eggs
Kunming, China
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful family-friendly apartment for a holiday in Rome”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of 5 people recently stayed 5 nights at this apartment near St. Peter's Square. Not only was Giovanna very welcoming, but her apartment was fully equipped with everything that we needed during our stay -- from linens to laundry to a full service kitchen. The number 64 bus stops nearby and runs right through the center of Rome, making this location very convenient. Plus, St. Peter's Basilica and the Vatican Museums are within easy walking distance. In addition to seeing the many historical sites in Rome, we also enjoyed Mr. Zagarella's Gelateria (a block down the street) where we bought coffee and pastries every morning and gelato every afternoon. We will enjoy the great memories from our time in Rome!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Elegant, Convenient and Comfortable”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Clean, spacious, elegant city apartment that is steps away from St. Peter's Square, as well a broad variety of conveniences, including but not limited to a supermarket, a range of lovely eateries, and very useful bus. Personally, we preferred to walk everywhere and found this location perfectly suited for that as well. Giovanna was lovely, and made all sorts of helpful resources available both for our apartment stay and for our exploration of Rome. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. We would happily do it all over again!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Padmini D
1 review
“Lovely home to stay and lovely host!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

the apartment is so close to restaurants, St Peters' Basilica and all the great piazzas' of Rome - we walked to most places and bus stop is a step away if you need it - absolutely loved our Rome stay as our host was so friendly, patient explained everything to us and made us feel totally at home!!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharonoat...
Rojales, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect apartment in Rome”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was in a perfect position cost to the Vatican city but with easy access to rest of Rome. Shops were close by and some good restaurants with a range if prices. It was amazingly equiped and spotlessly clean. Giovanna made us feel welcomed and explained everything clearly.
Our stay in Rome was very comfortable and provided great memories.
Highly recommend this apartment, great value.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing