We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing park view, perfect for dinner!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing park view, perfect for dinner!
Room with double bed Large, 28 mq living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Amazing park view, perfect for dinner!
Room with double bed
Large, 28 mq living room
Fully equipped kitchen
Room with two single beds
Amazing location!
Air conditioning in bedrooms
Quick connections!
Free private car parking
Recent restyled bathroom
Big size shower
Dining with the breeze of the park
Large living room (28 square meters) with flat tv, dvd player and stereo
Room with two single beds
The space for dinner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
gertrud43...
Lund, Sweden
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wonderful apartment, clean and spacious in lovely surroundings. We were abe to dine on the terrace in the beginning of November!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina S
New York City, New York
1 review
“perfect home away from home”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is absolutely wonderful. It's cool and spacious and has excellent amenities and accommodations. There are multiple balconies and wild green parrots with huge nests that you can stare at from the balconies all day. The neighborhood is lovely and there's a beautiful park across the street. This is a comfortable and beautiful space for family or friends to stay. I would definitely stay here again. Riccardo was a wonderful host and was very attentive and present to answer any questions and provide recommendations. Definitely a peaceful and well presented home. You feel comfortable and taken care of. Thanks again for such a terrific travel experience!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisameier...
Wolfsburg, Germany
1 review
“The perfect aparment for our trip to Rome.”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is amazing! We only need 5 minutes to the bus station and about 10 minutes to the metro station. The apartment is very clean and the pictures correspond to the reality. It's a wonderful place to be!
Thank you Marino for the great apartment!
We'll come back!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominik K
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable big apartment in a good location”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay there. It is located in a quiet spot with a green nature around (green parrots right on your balcony). The apartment is really spacious, clean and equipped with everything you need. Connection to the city center is quite good (25 min), depends pretty much on how long you wait for a bus, we've never figured out the schedule, it seems random. There is a supermarket close to the apartment and a few nice coffeehouses and restaurants around, if you are not into cooking. The owner provided us with all necessary information: how to get to the center, where to buy groceries...If we went to Rome again, we would definitely choose this apartment.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nannigoto...
Ramona, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable stay”
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We can't say enough about the owner of the apartment. The taxi driver dropped us off in the wrong spot and Marino came and found us. We couldn't figure out how to get a taxi from the apartment when we needed to get to the train station at the end of our stay, he got one for us. If you want to get away after a long day in the crazy city, its definitely quiet and has a homelike quality to it. It is a bit of a walk to the metro, but not too bad.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
traveller...
Province of Venice, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment. But!!!”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Nice, large apartment. However, electronic air conditioning required, only fans in bedroom & lounge which was insufficient for July heat. The apartment was swealtering day & night. Location is not close to Rome City, we waited on average 45 minutes for bus to take you into Rome, which was about 20 minute journey. There are no taxi ranks by apartment so we were only able to get taxi from Rome to apartment. The apartment was located in a residential area. On the good side listening to the birds was lovely in the morning.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Listening to birds
Liked least: Only fans for air conditioning/ location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2015
The apartment is located at 3 km from Coliseum, as anyone can see from the map it is in Rome very close to the city center.
The bus 628 (it runs every 15 minutes) reach the center within minutes, unfortunately, in the days when this guests stayed drivers of public transportation were striking: that explains the delays.
Taxis normally reach the apartment, I have called those dozens of times for my guests. So I really do not understand certain statements.
Fortunately the other reviews say different things!

P.S. yes, it is true, sometimes the summer in Italy is hot! ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing