We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rome

“Good”
Review of Grazia & Graziella

Grazia & Graziella
Ranked #42 of 14,227 Restaurants in Rome
Price range: $16 - $27
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Trastevere
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Very nice resturant woth good wines and nice service. We had a good waiter namned Andrea who took good care of us and made the evning a litle extra special

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank T619MUantons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (24,776)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

346 - 350 of 24,786 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Alessio waiter is so great. Restaurant is cozy and friendly. Food is nice, specially is tỉamisu very nice

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank hoasouris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Food was delicious and reasonably priced. Our waitresses Federica and Alba were super friendly also. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Sophia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Gnocchi was great, wine was great, pizza was average, ronaldo was amazing.
A great end to my evening in rome

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mattjclarkson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We ordered the Carbonara, a Spritz to drink and as dessert we ordered a Tiramisu! All of it was just perfect!
We were attended by Alessio and it was awesome! We've got free smiles as they promised! I definitely recommend if you're going to Rome and don't want to spend a lot, or if you're looking for a great time with your family and friends!
(BTW, if you come here during winter, inside will be warm and cozy for a dinner)
Thank you so much Grazia & Graziella and Alessio!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Gejapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grazia & Graziella also viewed

 

Been to Grazia & Graziella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing