We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a great location and apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
statue living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
statue
living room
living room
living room
living room
double room 1
double room 1
double room 1
double room 2
double room 2
double room 2
bathroom
bathroom
statue
kitchen
kitchen
iron gate inside the building before the access to the apartment.
Via della Scrofa - Really important street just around the corner.
Campo de Fiori - 5min walking.
Trevi fountain - 10min walking.
Pantheon - Just around the corner
Piazza Navona - Just around the corner.
Via del Corso - best for shopping - 5min walking.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tentrace
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“This is a great location and apartment.”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My family and I really enjoyed this apartment. It was a little crazy trying to figure out where we were walking and how to get back on the small streets the first day. After that we realized where we were and that we were only minutes from great shopping and attractions.

The apartment was clean as described and included a washer which we did not see in advance on Trip Advisor. We loved the dining locations right below the apartment. Our boys were able to look out the window and view my wife and I eating on the street below, or walk down and join us. It was very convenient and the places were great.

Raul did a great job at meeting us when we arrived and supplying information on the area. My family and I felt this was a perfect rental for the price and location.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2013
August, thank you for your reviews I am happy that you enjoy your stay!
Hopeful to have you here again!
Ciao
Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne5247
West Burleigh, Australia
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Raul was the perfect host. The Apartment was in a fantastic area. On leaving our flight was not until late in the evening and Raul offered us to leave our luggage at his place. Raul was very helpful with any questions and also telling us about all the sightseeing places to go. Would recommend this place to stay to anyone. We have a great time.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great
Liked least: Nothing. Everything was great.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Thank you Anne, you really kind to leave this reviews!
Hopeful to have you here again
Ciao
Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Reviewed May 25, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sidney
Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2013
Thank you Adam!
Very nice to meet you and your family!
Hopeful to see you soon here in Rome!
Ciao
Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 6, 2013
Jacob, I am happy that you enjoy your stay and especially the Carbonara!
I love my job that's why I do all my best with all my guest!
thank you!!
Ciao
Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PARIS
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2013
Thank you for your reviews Gilles!
I'm happy that you and your friends were good in my apartment.
Hopeful to have you again here in Rome!
Ciao
Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sidney
Reviewed April 17, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2013
Ben, thank you for your reviews, I'm happy that you enjoied your stay.
Hopeful to host you again for your next trip in Rome,
Ciao
Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing