We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rome
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
267
209
116
55
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
267
209
116
55
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spanish steps trevi fountain rooms are small great location rooftop terrace tiny elevator piazza di spagna the hotel staff pastries within easy walking distance the air conditioning street noise nice breakfast sight seeing city break walked everywhere centre of rome
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 685 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2019 via mobile

If you’re traveling with a few pieces of luggage you have to take several trips to your room as the elevator can only fit one person & a tiny piece of luggage at a time. The shower head was broken and water was spewing out everywhere when I tried to shower. The hotel should have checked before assigning the room to their guests.
Good location as it’s walking distance to sight seeing spots.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vtk330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela_Bini, Direttore vendite at Hotel Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear vtk330,
we are sorry your stay was not the experience you had anticipated due to our 'elevator for two' :)
We do have a porter the brings the luggage in the room it sounds very strange to us you had to carry them yourself.
Our staff cleans rooms and bathrooms every day but it may happen something breaks down after their passage, a call to reception would have fixed it in no time.
We thank you for your opinion and we will work hard to improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019 via mobile

A lovely hotel with very friendly staff who share their knowledge of the area.
We stayed here 4 nights with breakfast included which was lovely. The hotel is so central and with walking distance to many restaurants.
The rooms were clean and tidy but a little on the small side with very thin walls. They shower was hot and powerful and the mini bar in the room reasonably priced.
You get lovely views from the room terrace.
Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank peachesandcream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela_Bini, Direttore vendite at Hotel Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for choosing Concordia Hotel for your accommodation and for sharing that you enjoyed our location. Our goal is to provide an outstanding experience, and we appreciate you letting us know we did that for you! Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will stay with us the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

Hotel Concordia
Well what can I say staff you are all amazing .
Location is perfect for the sight seeing .
Lift very small but very amusing.
The rooms are small but clean.
The breakfast is all nice and fresh.

minor down side
The walls are very thin and you can hear the other guest moving around and when there in the shower and other activities can be herd 18 rated !!
The road noise can wake you up but for me this was my alarm clock.

I would definitely stay here again

I do not recommend the Chinese over the road avoid at all cost they are rude give you the wrong foot then short change you

Other than that to Rome and Hotel Concordia thank you

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank funnykrystleface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela_Bini, Direttore vendite at Hotel Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, thank you so much for this fabulous review!
We are happy you were amused by our 'elevaor for two' and enjoyed all our services.
It is heartwarming to read these reviews as we try very hard to make your stay memorable.
We hope to see you back soon, arrivederci..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

Lovely place to stay. Rooms are small but comfortable. Staff excellant super efficiency and friendly. Highly reccomend the The concordia

Top tip stay away from the Chinese across the road go anywhere but there

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019

Lovely central hotel.Great location for shopping too
Reception very helpful especially Daniel who was extremely efficient and so kind friendly and helpful. Thank you Danny. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sweetestcmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews