We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Met us at the airport for trip to cruise line, then at dock for return trip to airport

This transfer company provided RT limo service for my family of 6 to and from the Rome airport and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Harriet W
Excellent, impeccable service!

My husband and I (a Mature Couple) were arriving at Fiumicino Airport, in Rome, a Sunday... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Angeles200
,
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Read all 638 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rome
from $91.00
More Info
from $148.60
More Info
from $91.00
More Info
from $56.40
More Info
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
545
50
12
12
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
50
12
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return journey arrivals hall euro discount nice mercedes regular taxi email communication driver waiting flight was delayed highly recommend this service baggage claim car service always on time friendly driver reliable service holding a sign civitavecchia port mercedes van
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 638 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We used this service 4 times on our recent trip to Rome. The service was good, stress free and the price was right. They are not tour guides, so if you are simply looking for prompt service with clean cars, this is the right company. We had 4 different driver, and on all four occasions, the driver was on time. Three out of four of the times, the driver was waiting for us. We did feel rushed by one driver as he arrived quite early. Cars were clean and comfortable. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to others

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank EandAgotoitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Excellent service, drive was waiting on out arrival. Very friendly and polite driver. Clean and spacious car.
Made our transfer very smooth and trouble free. Would recommend and use again!
Thanks Fabrizio!

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank uk_traveller769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We booked this service via email at the very last minute (less than 24 hours) before we arrived in Rome. Within that time, we corresponded with them multiple times with questions. They were always prompt in their replies. Our flight from France to Rome was delayed, and we worried that the shuttle would not be there to pick us up, but they waited for us. The drivers were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our driver back to the airport even called the rental car company we were renting from for the rest of our trip so he could tell us exactly where to go in the airport. They picked us up in a beautiful Mercedes and cost less to take us to the center of Rome than a dinky taxi would have. It was quite a luxurious service for an affordable price. I highly recommend them!

Date of experience: June 2013
2  Thank 655MelissaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We used Rome Shuttle Limousine for a transfer from FCO Airport to our city hotel and then at the end of our Rome holiday for a return transfer from our hotel to the airport. Both times, the service was impeccable. When we first arrived, the driver was already waiting for us as we went came out of arrivals. He was friendly and efficient. Then on the return transfer, the driver arrived 15 mins earlier which was great as we were already out front waiting for him. Again, it was an easy and hassle free ride and we paid the driver the 50 euros. Trully a fantastic, stress free experience. Will definitely use them again next time we're in Rome and will recommend them to others.

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Silvio_S14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Booked this service two days before our departure from Rome. I had contacted others but they were booked because it was the height of the tourist season. I started getting worried. Rome Shuttle Limousine promptly returned my email and were waiting for us at 5:30am for a 6am departure. They provided a large, air-conditioned van for our family of 6 and got us to the airport in plenty of time. They were much cheaper than if I had booked a car service from the hotel. 60 euros Excellent service!

Date of experience: July 2013
2  Thank KathyH301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews