We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank you Dany! We will come back!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of B&B Bquadrato

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rome
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Bquadrato
Ranked #417 of 3,736 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Cupar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Thank you Dany! We will come back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

We had a wonderful stay with this super lady. Her home is lovely, clean, well cared for and she is a perfect hostess. We had proper Italian coffee and a proper Italian breakfast, lots of help with getting about Rome and Dany even accompanied us to her favourite part of the city. Thank you again Dany, and keep going!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank juliew671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    13
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
21
27
9
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

Daniela's home is beautiful. The location makes for easy access to transportation and it's within walking distance to everything you might need. Daniela is the perfect hostess. She is very helpful and she has the most beautiful welcoming smile. Our room was large and nicely appointed and the bed was so comfortable I tried to figure out how I could get it home to Florida with me! I hope that we have the chance to see Rome again and if we can get a reservation, we would stay with Daniela again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VaniandDebra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

Daniela as a host is wonderful person, she's open, smiling and very helpful. Flat is beautiful and tidy - you may feel like at home. Everywhere you can find colourfull sweets what is goo, because you know you are welcome to the place, but for sure you might get fat :). Localization is also very good with trams and bus near to.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Monika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

My Husband and I were in Rome in January this year and had the pleasure of staying at B&B Bquadrato and loved it! It was like staying in our very own Rome apartment. It is in a great location to get a real feel of what it would be like to live in Rome, whilst also being within walking distance to the main attractions of Rome. The owner, Daniela, is a delight and treated us like family. We plan to go back and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Bquadrato when you experience your own Roman Holiday and indulge in La Dolce Vita!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lino L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The two large and comfortable rooms are nicely decorated. The rooms can be rented together and have a dior connecting them together. Daniela really made us feel at home. The breakfasts were wunderfull. The b&b is situated in a nice area with good connections to all touristic attractions.
Especially suitable for families, because there is a double bed in one room and up to 4 (really comfortable) beds can be installed in the other.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SannekeKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Hotel Albani Roma
#359 of 1,292 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
Hotel Beverly Hills Rome
#669 of 1,292 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 681 reviews
Buenos Aires
#476 of 1,292 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Parioli
Parco dei Principi Grand Hotel & SPA
Trieste
Palm Gallery Hotel
Palm Gallery Hotel
#20 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Bquadrato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Bquadrato

Property: B&B Bquadrato
Address: Piazza Buenos Aires 14, 00198 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Hotel Style:
Ranked #417 of 3,736 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing