We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay here”
other travelers have booked this property
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Living room, TV, Wi-Fi
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our very well equipped kitchen
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny bedroom
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Bathroom with shower
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Planimetry
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Small balcony (15 square meters)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
D3272QEan...
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay here”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Visiting Rome for the first time, Fernando made the experience most enjoyable. He collected us from the airport, dropped us off at the apartment and spent enough time with us to explain everything including tips for travelling around the city.
The apartment was excellent and we couldn't find any faults at all.
Close to the subway - getting in and out the city was no problem.
All in all a fantastic stay which was complimented by collection and travel back ti the airport.
Andy & Val (Aug 2014)

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The helpfulness of Fernando
Liked least: The external appearance of the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sojourner...
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, great location”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

First off, Fernando was such a pleasure to work with. He helped familiarize us with the city, the metro lines, the bus system and arranged a tax for us. He apologizes for his English, but his English is excellent! His kind son Davide also helped us get settled it; they made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. We were there 3 nights; it is a clean, comfortable apartment and everything seems brand new. The location is excellent as it is in a nice part of town and close to the Metro line and bus stops. Besides me, my wife, 3-year old son and my wife's parents had plenty of space for our stay. We would recommend this highly for anyone looking for a nice, convenient place to stay in Rome.

Date of stay: July 2014
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HansdeGie...
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
1 review
“a delightfull and well mean apartment with a fine balcony”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Dear Angela and Fernando, we have stayed 5 nights in your apartment on Via Ettore Cicconti and we were very impressed about this nice, confortable home you offered us. We did not expect such a cosy home. And from there it was very easy to go to the center by metro or, if you want, a site-seeing bij bus. Bakery, butcher en 2 supermarkets are close-by. You are very helpfull in finding our way in Rome, inclusive the folders in the apartment and our airportservice is super! a must! We certainly come back.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy and complete facility
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottery St. Mary, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 9, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
diandda
diandda
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very convenient”
Reviewed December 25, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

The owner was easy to communicate with and was kind in arranging transport to collect us from the airport. The apartment was very clean and had all of the kitchen facilities we needed while staying with a young family. We fitted the five of us into the one bedroomed apartment with no problems.

It was real relatively quiet and it was great to have the supermarket at the base of the building.

While out of the city centre, the public transport was within walking distance and easy to use. There are plenty of shops in the area as well.

We found it a great place to stay and would not hesitate in recommending it to others.

Date of stay: December 2013
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scuraboy
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A warm and welcoming stay in Rome”
Reviewed December 7, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Rome felt like we were at home. The apartment was in an ideal position, it was clean, light, fitted with everything you might need and close to shopping and public transport. Fernando met us at the airport and immediately made us feel welcome. All the information provided was most useful and Fernando responded to all our questions. We loved our stay in Rome so much that we did not want to leave.

Date of stay: December 2013
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilona S
R'iga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a feeling that we are visiting friends, who cared about everything”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We chose these apartments relying on photos, but they cannot show the pleasure we had to live there - beautiful design, very good bed linen, fully equipped kitchen. Supermarket located near to our place, where we could buy products for breakfast together with locals. Metro is also very close. This is only a small part of all the service we had, but most of all we enjoyed getting to know the Italian family, who amazingly good run their business.Biggest thanks to Fernando, his wife Angela and a special "thank you" to their son Davido, who first met us at the airport and then brought us back in the end of our stay.
With you our Rome holidays were unforgettable, you have our hearts. We had a feeling that we are visiting friends, who cared about everything. We definitely recommend this apartments to everyone who decide to come to Rome, just please, don't book all the available time :) leave some for us, we also dream to come back!

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing