We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a feeling that we are visiting friends...”
other travelers have booked this property
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Living room, TV, Wi-Fi
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our very well equipped kitchen
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny bedroom
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Bathroom with shower
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Planimetry
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Small balcony (15 square meters)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ilona S
R'iga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a feeling that we are visiting friends, who cared about everything”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We chose these apartments relying on photos, but they cannot show the pleasure we had to live there - beautiful design, very good bed linen, fully equipped kitchen. Supermarket located near to our place, where we could buy products for breakfast together with locals. Metro is also very close. This is only a small part of all the service we had, but most of all we enjoyed getting to know the Italian family, who amazingly good run their business.Biggest thanks to Fernando, his wife Angela and a special "thank you" to their son Davido, who first met us at the airport and then brought us back in the end of our stay.
With you our Rome holidays were unforgettable, you have our hearts. We had a feeling that we are visiting friends, who cared about everything. We definitely recommend this apartments to everyone who decide to come to Rome, just please, don't book all the available time :) leave some for us, we also dream to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julija F
Riga, Riga, Latvia
1 review
“Wonderful apartments!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Me and my friends have spent a week in Roma - these days were just awesome!
Without living in these wonderful apartments our vacation would not be as great as it was! The apartments are very clean, comfortable and nice, the kitchen is equipped with everything necessary to cook, the bathroom is very clean and bright with washing machine, which we were using. Fernando and Angela are very nice and friendly people, it was very nice to meet and communicate with them! Their son David even met us at the airport and gave us a ride back to it when we were leaving. The service level is just amazing! I will recommend this place to all my friends who are going to travel to Roma! Thank you very much for these wonderful days there, Fernando and Angela!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owners :-)
Liked least: everything was great
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tahitiant...
Newport Beach, California
1 review
“Great apartment and extremely welcoming host.”
Reviewed August 16, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed at Fernando's Apartement with my boyfriend, my mother and my sister for 5 days. I highly recommend this apartment. Fernando was a great host. We were blown away by how welcoming and helpful he was. He picked us up at the train station and on the way to the apartment, he gave us a little tour of Rome. When we got to the apartment, he took the time to show us around and gave us tips about restaurants, public transportation, monuments etc. Fernando and his son Davide also kindly picked us up and dropped us off at the airport. This was much more convenient and less expensive than using a cab or public transportation.

The apartment is very spacious and fully equipped. The pictures on TripAdvisor are completely accurate. Everything was very clean and in great condition. The neighborhood is very safe and authentic. The supermarket at the bottom of the building made grocery shopping quick and easy.

Note: Before our arrival, Fernando gave us a few tips about visiting Rome. That saved us a tremendous amount of time and money. We were able to skip the lines at the Coliseum and at the Vatican Museums which probably saved us at least 1.5 hours wait for each. Priceless!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lluis897
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Com a casa !!!! Grazie Fernando i família !!!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We spent a few days in Rome and the experience has been extraordinary.
Fernando and his family have treated us very kindly. We recommend the apartment without any hesitation for a stay in Rome, the neighborhood is popular and very well connected to the center, there are also supermarkets and other shops to buy everything you need. If we ever return to Rome with Romainfiore certainly repeat.
Grazie Fernando e Davide,
Lluís and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
202James
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Roman Holiday”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We had an absolutely wonderful time in Rome at Fernando and Angela's flat. They were unbelievably welcoming and helpful right from the moment they picked us from the airport. They made our daughter feel so welcomed and happy. The flat is in an authentic and safe area of Rome a very short metro ride from all the main tourist sites etc The flat it self was great for our purposes, with a supermarket and shops and restaurants very close. We highly recommend their place. And hope to return ourselves in the not too distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet820311
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cokysmack...
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed September 22, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2018
Grazie mille!
Angela & Fernando Rocchetti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing