We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely rooms, good location”
Review of Luxury Rooms B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Luxury Rooms B&B
Ranked #2,926 of 3,734 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 20, 2012

This b&b is in a very good location with nice and clean rooms. The breakfast served was a very basic one . But there was a supermarket nearby and we were able to keep our food in the fridge. Guests are free to use all kitchen amenities so i prepared some extra dishes for ourselves with the breakfast staff and really enjoyed them. There are brochures and free maps for guests.The staff is very nice and they always have time to help you and give advises for places to see and how to get there.
We didn't stay at our room rather than sleep but still we enjoyed it. The room was clean and very comfortable and also the bathroom was very clean and we think that it had been refurbished recently.
Overall, we had a good time and I recommend this place for everyone looking for a clean place for a good sleep and in a good location.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilkeryilmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 61 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SUSANAMOMO1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: No vengan a este hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mame O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
3  Thank Elena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank chrisN2278XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kudoleg64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La camera matrimoniale è molto carina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buccedibanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#449 of 1,271 in Rome
297 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,271 in Rome
6,925 reviews
Domidea Hotel
#230 of 1,271 in Rome
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#111 of 1,271 in Rome
1,228 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#343 of 1,271 in Rome
434 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Rooms B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Rooms B&B

Address: Via Sicilia 141, 187 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,926 of 3,734 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $132 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Luxury Rooms B&B 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, HostelWorld and TripOnline SA so you can book your Luxury Rooms B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing