We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST B&B!”
Review of B&B 2012

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B 2012
Ranked #783 of 3,734 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I was there with my girlfriend for 4 nights and it was the best staying which you can get. The couple who run this are probably the most kindest people on the world. They tell you everything what you want and also the things you didn't know before coming. The place is very very clean, everything is brand new. There is also breakfast included which is perfect. The location is perfect, the bus station is just in front of the B&B and also the metro and train station is 10min away if you like walking. So i recommend it to everybody who wants the perfect staying in Rome;)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank f00d1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 172 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2013

We spend 4 night in the B&B 2012 in Rome and it was a great experiance! The rooms are very big, clean and brand new! The owners are really polite and they will give you a lot information about Rome... What to see, where to eat, what to do! I would really recomend this B&B to everyone - for sure the best place to stay when you visit Rome!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NinaJusZav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Clean and cosy room. Very frienly owners. They made us great proposals when we asked which places we should visit. Near to the metro station Tiburtina (10 minutes on foot). This station is 15 minutes from the central station Termini.Also, you can go straight to the airport with one train. Highly recommended as this B&B has great staying environment and location.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kater P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We had a really nice time in this BnB. We stayed there for 5 nights and everything was perfect. The owners were very kind with us and gave us all informations we wanted about the city. The breakfast was nice and tastefull. The position of the BnB is only 10 mins on foot from Tiburtina train-metro station were you can have access to airport and Termini. I totally recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gest_ios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank mrbianco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario S, Proprietario at B&B 2012, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ирина Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario S, Proprietario at B&B 2012, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Domidea Hotel
#230 of 1,271 in Rome
661 reviews
Villa degli Oleandri B&B
#702 of 3,734 in Rome
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Residenza Il Magnifico
#442 of 3,734 in Rome
170 reviews
Smile House B&B
#854 of 3,734 in Rome
70 reviews
Gianicolense
Rooms Monteverde
Rooms Monteverde
#199 of 3,734 in Rome
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B 2012? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B 2012

Address: Via Luigi Arnaldo Vassallo 10, 00159 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Tiburtino
Hotel Style:
Ranked #783 of 3,734 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $53 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your B&B 2012 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing