We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pizza in Rome”
Review of Pinsere

Pinsere
Ranked #31 of 12,262 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $6
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Street Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Rome”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Buzzing atmosphere and great selection of Pizza toppings, can't wait to go back and try more!
The staff are very efficient and friendly, always smiling and joking with each other even when it's packed, which is a nice atmosphere to be in! Awesome food!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank ZZoeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,317 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,506
    632
    142
    19
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best damn pizza!”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

I'd give more than 5 if I could! Best pizza I have ever eaten with ingredients tasting as fresh as they possibly could and a colorful choice of pizza. A whole small pizza for one person costs only 4 euro. Definitely worth it a thousand times over.

Helpful?
3 Thank Dominik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Best pizza we had in Rome. Great imagination, really, each pizza is different, combination of just a few ingredients, but what a combination, fresh vegetables (none of them died in the oven), colors everywhere, crunchy crust, mmmmm

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jelena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza I've ever had!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I went to this place after searching online about pizza styles in Roma. I was with two others and we ordered 4 different types of pizza and stood and ate on the window benches. ALL of the pizzas were amazing! The crunch of the pizza dough throughout was the highlight for me.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modling, Austria
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Take-away with excellent pizza”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Truly a small place where excellent pizza is served for take-away. Some are a creative selection of the owner who operates the business with a lot of passion for the food he creates here. Fairly priced, excellent and fresh taste.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank heimot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinsere also viewed

 

Been to Pinsere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing