We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally go here.”
Review of Pinsere

Pinsere
Ranked #29 of 12,448 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $6
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally go here.”
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

We walked miles to find this place enter reading about it on TA. It was definitely worth it. You don't think that anyone can make pizza this good, but you will em blown away, no seats though. The Staff are great and it's a real experience

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Hamish C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,403 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,576
    647
    143
    19
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Subotica, Serbia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best pizza in Rome, definitely!”
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We tried a lot of pizza in Rome, Venice and Verona, and the best pizza is here, at Pisere, definitely ... Perhaps in other Italian cities we discover a better but until then - this is the best pizza in the universe :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vesna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

this place is one of the best I have attended in Rome.
Price is perfect for the service that offers and it cannot be more !
Pizza here is really good !

I absolutely recommend it

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SalamSalam141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best pizza on earth!”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

Love love love!!! My husband and I still dream about this pizza. Ask for the cacio e pepe with half honey and half balsamico (trust me). the crust is unlike anything I've ever had. The owner is extremely friendly and understands the whole sweet/savory balance in food.

Helpful?
Thank sra12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“best pizza in rome for sure”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

best pizza in Rome.
after eating only pizza for 5 days we have to say that it is defenetly best pizza in rome.
you cant miss this place!!!!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank oferu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinsere also viewed

 

Been to Pinsere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing