We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Parioli Garden
Nearby Hotels
$776
$525
Curio by Hilton
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$386
$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Navona(Rome)(Great Value!)
$1,084
$872
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$218
$178
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$276
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
$378
$309
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
$430
$350
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
$1,151
$1,061
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$2,145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$363
$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
173
15
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
15
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla borghesehome away from homeresidential neighborhoodbus and metroa wonderful staytrip to romevia venetoeternal cityminute walkwalking distanceapartmentaccommodationsgrazie
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 188 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2012

I had a wonderful week in Rome staying at the Parioli Gardens. The hostess and her family are wonderfully helpful and kind, and she has an extensive knowledge of the city and how to get around it. I had a great stay here in this beautiful, clean, charming apartment in an exclusive, convenient, and safe part of the city. The best part of my stay was that I really was treated as a member of the family yet was left with as much privacy and independence as I wanted. I recommend the Parioli Gardens to anybody looking to spend any amount of time in Rome!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JTS1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

All the way our staying there we felt more comfortable than at home. Living rooms, bathroom and backyard garden were very clean and friendly. Actually, we had all we need including parking.
Rita was really wonderful. She took care for everything that we need.
Very nice and quiet neighborhood with excellent Italian restaurant located 100m from the place.
Great place to stay there at vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 8, 2012

Thank you very much for your kind revew, hope to see you shortly again in Rome!!!

Rita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

My mother and I had a great stay at this wonderful B&B which is based in a exclusive area in Rome and centrally located. Specific highlights are the cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms, central location, affordable price and welcoming nature of the owner.
We have recommended it to all our family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil_j92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 8, 2012

Thank you very much for your lovely revew,
hope tosee you shortly again in Rome!!
Best wishes
Rita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

i enjoyed my holiday in b&b parioli garden it a quiet place with very confortable beds, there r two rooms venezia and capri both of them are beautiful each room hav her own luxury bathroom a tv with ac also...its near everything u hav bus or train near the place its easy to find...the owner is very nice and kind... i advice people who wanna go to ROME to stay in PARIOLI GARDEN... i really enjoyed my stay and hope to be back soon...

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aliabenaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 8, 2012

Thank you very much for your lovely review,
and j hope to see you shortly again in Rome!!
Best wishes
Rita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Venezia e non solo...
Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews