We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,705)
Filter reviews
2,705 results
Traveler rating
1,664
839
147
40
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,664
839
147
40
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via urbana pillow menu termini station within walking distance jacuzzi shower pastries santa maria maggiore breakfast staff top floor quiet street colosseum and forum breakfast was excellent family room sister hotel trevi fountain side street booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,705 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is totally undervalued! We woke every morning to beautiful views of the harbour , boats coming and going, sun shining on the buildings and hillside, ducks making beautiful sounds......it was amazing! We spent many mornings and evenings sitting on our little deck, enjoying a glass of wine watching the sun sets!

The staff are very friendly and helpful and want to make your vacation unforgettable!

The breakfasts, which are included, are amazing! Very centrally located for Chinq Terre and Portofino!

We were here for 6 days and truly hated to leave!

We will return!❤️❤️

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Murray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good location, near to all main sight in walking distance. Hotel is very clean. Good breakfast. Excellent service. Very courteous and professional personnel. I and my family will be glad to stay here again. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Raffaello for two nights. It is clean and well maintained and the room was not that big, but it was good enough for us.

What I like about this hotel is that it has a great location. If you like walking, you can pretty much get to the major attractions like the Altar of the Fatherland and the Forum, on foot.

The staff are helpful and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Yasminbgonzales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loved this little hotel. Location is good, walking distance to the Collumseum, train station. 2 mins to a nice ice cream shop. Room are good, beds are comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Cost about €8 each.

I can think of only 1 down point. Shower was abit tight. Not alot of space to move about but the water is hot.

I would go back again.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank carolyn123634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed as a family of four for three nights and loved this hotel. Location is fantastic, we walked with our suitcases from Termini, a double decker sightseeing stop was just around the corner. Breakfast was perfect, as was the coffee on demand. Also great little supermarket for essentials next door. Lovely to have two bedrooms for the kids to go to sleep separately to the adults. Very clean and staff helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank ntjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews