We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
80
50
18
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
80
50
18
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 156 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

I stayed 4 days in this hotel that is simple, but clean comfortable and very well located (50 meters from subway station). It has a good breakfast served in the bedroom and the daily rate is reasonably low. I recommend it for those who want a nice stay for a good price.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jcfacundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

Just spent 5 days in Rome with my boyfriend in Residenzia I Rioni and we were very satisfied from the staff and the room we stayed in .
The room was very bright,clean and cozy,we choose to have internal bathroom and we didn't have any complaints about our stay at all!
They serve you breakfast in your room every morning and you can choose the time and the types of food u would like to have,also there is a coffee,tea and water jug in the room.The Staff were very friendly and helpful :) Such a great stay !

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Madlen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Last night in Rome after staying several days near the Borghese Gardens decided to spend one night on this side of river to be closer to airport as I had a 6:30 pick up.
Beware you have to walk up a set of stairs to get to lift.
The guesthouse is located off a VERY busy street in a building with other businesses.
The rooms a tiny tiny the bed was like a cot. Not a regular twin size mattress.
The furniture is old and scratched. The bathroom is tiny tiny. At night you can hear all the noise from the street bellow and every few minutes the whole place starts to shake because the metro runs right under that street. Finally by 12:30-1am things quiet down and I drift off to sleep when I am awoken at 3 am by the key lock turn at the front. 2 people talking very loud (no consideration for others asleep) one is crying the other laughing. They are in the room next to me. They talk cry laugh til 4:30 am. There is no one to call as no one is at the front desk. I get no sleep and am about to fly and be in transit for the next 20 hrs!
There are for sure better places.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank maricali57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

The receptionist was super nice and always tried her best to satisfy my needs. The breakfast was excellent, the room was great, the bathroom satisfactory and the building has a private entrance with a vintage styled elevator.
The price for a week is a bit expensive but so is the whole trip to rome. Rome IS expensive, so no surprise there. The only surprise was the extra tax they made me pay for that was NOT included in the price i agreed to online.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cruor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

A great guesthouse in a brilliant location. You're very close to the Metro and its a nice walk over to the Vatican or Piazza Navona. There are good restaurants in the area, a grocery store and a few lively bars. It's also a great spot to go for a run in Villa Borghese (a big park).

The staff were friendly and always helpful and the guesthouse is well kept. It can be a little noisy during the day, but you're in Rome, its a busy city. It's quiet at night. It has free wifi and I had a good connection. You get a choice of Italian breakfasts and as I was there for a while, I changed my options a few times, with little fuss.
Overall, I was very satisfied and I would recommend it. Good value of money.

Room tip: I was in room 8 (single room) which over looked the courtyard and was quiet at night.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JaclynCampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews