We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Review Highlights
So good we went back two days later!

What a fabulous find! Amazing service, great ambiance, interesting and delicious tasting menu... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Saoirse D
,
San Francisco, California
Excellent wine tasting dinner

Had a fantastic night at Rimesso Roscioli doing the wine tasting dinner. 8 wines with 8 small... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
CindyC4513
Read all 776 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rome
from $64.70
More Info
from $44.50
More Info
from $52.38
More Info
from $39.94
More Info
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
660
62
14
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
660
62
14
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian wines food tasting pasta private tasting tiramisu cacio e pepe cured meats salumeria wine pairing highlight of our trip great company unique experience trip to rome sommelier alessandro knowledge introduction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 749 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

This was the best evening of our Italy vacation so far. I highly recommend this wine and food pairing dinner. Our host was passionate and well versed in wines and significantly enriched our experience both for the evening and future wine enjoyment. We are hoping he will come to SoCal and do a wine and food pairing we can share with our friends at home. Truly and outstanding evening!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank NancyB4621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

A great evening, celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. Fantastic well sourced food, and complimentary wines delivered by a knowledgeable and enthusiastic team. A treat for the taste buds and a virtual tour of the farms and vineyards of Italy.

My only observation (not complaint) is the table (upstairs) was a little wide to allow easy conversation across it with other couples especially in the busy and vibrant Italian atmosphere. The cellar room was very cosy and intermate for smaller group (@6) it encouraged conversation to flow with the wine.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

A great evening - tastings of 8 wines and a surprise bottle at the end, paired with various cheeses, meats and pastas for a really fun night. Small group of 9 with great information by the sommelier. Definitely worth going to.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank monicaar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Highly Recommend. Highlight of our trip. Booked a wine and food tasting - sampling the best of Italy. Great hosts... learned lots. Everything was delicious and the wine was superb. A must experience while visiting Rome.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank lanbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The Wine Tasting experience was a great experience. Lindsay made it so fun and unique. Two thumbs up on every aspect!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Rae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews