We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent appartment and great location. Although...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The fourth bedroom..a suite with bathroom, air conditioning, air extractor and tv lcd The fourth bedroom..a suite with bathroom, air conditioning, air extractor and tv lcd
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The fourth bedroom..a suite with bathroom, air conditioning, air extractor and tv lcd
The fourth bedroom..a suite with bathroom, air conditioning, air extractor and tv lcd
The fourth bedroom..a suite with bathroom, air conditioning, air extractor and tv lcd
The fourth bedroom..a suite with bathroom, air conditioning, air extractor and tv lcd
our main kitchen, with high quality cookware and cutlery
our front door..with a doorman at your service
the front door...
view from the apartments
our typical, quiet and old roman courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
FLorryner
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent appartment and great location. Although not quite as described.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

A group of 8 people (4 couples) stayed here April 2014. We found the apartment on trip advisor, I got in touch with Salvatorie who was very helpful and all got booked hassle free. When we arrived I met his assistant who went through all the details and again was very helpfull and even met us earlier then arranged after I text to say we would be early. The apartment was very nice, modern and clean. The location was fantastic and I think great value for money. I could not fault it and was a perfect place to stay in Rome. The only thing I will say to anyone staying in the future is there is not quite 5 double bedrooms. One apartment had a lovely big double bedroom with the living room in the bedroom but there was no door on this room, which would of been fine but the only other room in this apartment also has no door and they were just separated by a kitchen and a partition. This didn't cause a problem for 8 of us as 1 couple had this apartment to themselves but if there were more of us we would not have had much privacy. I'd say this apartment would be more suitable for a family. In the other apartment there were 3 double bedrooms all with doors on!, although I would say one bed was a small double. Non of these things caused us any problems and I would still say it was fantastic value for money and definitely stay again. I just think it would be better for people to know exactly what to expect as it could cause problems depending on who you go with.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina H
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location for family group aged between 7 and 65!
Clean and quiet.
Salvatore could not have been more helpful.
Local restaurant also found on Tripadvisor added to the fabulous italian weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Conveient location and excellent local restaurant.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
134Sandra
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extremely Pleasant”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

10 of us stayed in these 2 appartments in July 2013 and we were very pleased with the cleanliness, closeness to major attractions, buses and subways. Salvatore was very pleasant and nice. We had a great time and would recommend this location for large groups. The appartment was very central and quiet despite being close to downtown. We were very happy with our vacation in Rome and the accomodations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location and quietness
Liked least: Could not sit out on the courtyard
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhondda
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great central location
Liked least: Nothing there were no problems at all.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VERNACK S
1 review
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thanks for your great review, i am glad you appreciated my property and its location and our efforts for turning a normal stay into a enjoyable and unforgettable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anelly26
Valence, France
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation et taille de l'apprtement
Liked least: Pas de portes aux 2 chambres du 2eme appartement
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichiPapa
Milan, Italy
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing