We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
St. John's Terrace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chroma Pente(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Roi(Rome)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AMM Suite(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
192
33
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
33
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexternal bathroomminutes walk from the colosseummetro stationvery pleased with our stayeuropean breakfastbeautiful roomwe loved our staybus stopbeautiful cityguest housevisiting romegiorgioaccommodationelevatorshampootaxicoloseum
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 231 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2011

The location, service provided and nice staff only recommends this guesthouse to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay in a great city of Rome.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Not sure i want to write this review as it will make booking more difficult!
From the moment the door opens on this converted apartment it's jaw dropping. The rooms are beautifully designed fab interior design. The best quality of everything for the price.Every little detail considered - even a decent Babyliss hairdryer. But the best bonus is the roof terrace with a fridge of sort drinks and a Nesspresso machine which you can help yourself too - bliss when you just want to rest those sore feet after a day walking around Rome. Marco was fantastic ready to give any help and advice and the only time in Italy when i found service to be tops. Well done Marco and all the best with your new business. i will be looking out as the 'chain' develops.

Room Tip: Some are not ensuite so check. perhaps avoid being adjacent to the terrace if you want an early night or sleep in due to the door banging
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Joansholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
STJStaff, Proprietario at St. John's Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Hi! I'd would really like to thank you for this great review! I am so happy when our work reach this goals.

I hope to meet you again guys.

Have a nice and happy Xmas and New Year!

Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews