We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B A Casa Di Al & Ga
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
$384
$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$213
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$244
$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$320
$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$193
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$474
$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
$311
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
$181
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
$148
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Palazzo Naiadi(Rome)
$409
$381
Autograph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
41
29
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
29
6
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 76 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights in Sept 2011. We found the accomodation very good, it was very nice and clean, with a good ensuite, air conditioning and a little bar fridge in the room. Our host was wonderful, he was very friendly and gave us lots of adivce on travelling around Rome and recommended some good, reasonably priced restaurants to try. Breakfast was good, a with a nice coffee machine. The accomodation was easy to find (near the Ottaviano 'San Pietro' metro station) and was very central to the Vatican. Definately recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2012

comfy big bed, tasteful decoration, everything's new, warm friendly hosts, you get keys for antrance door too, so free to go in and out without feeling observed, great location for visiting rome, fridge in room and complimentary drinks, would definitely go back adn recommend

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sitito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

We chose this hotel for the proximity to the vatican and the price. When we finally got in (the owner was out to lunch) we were shown to our extremely large and immaculate room. The en-suite was spacious and looked new. The owner was extremely helpful, even ringing the train company to find out what time we needed to be at the station next day. Unfortunately we were only there one night but we will definitely return if we are in Rome again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samanderic190729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

It's an old apartment turned into a B&B. very close to the metro, to the Vatican.
Rooms are clean, DIY breakfast.
Maybe too expensive but an average price for Rome. Please, let the owner know your arrival time otherwise you won't find anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank angryeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews