We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exciting ingredient list, great atmosphere” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Duecentogradi

Duecentogradi
Ranked #226 of 12,045 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Fast Food, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Prati
Elkridge, Maryland
Level Contributor
48 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exciting ingredient list, great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013

My husband actually commented that he would like to WORK there ...

The ingredients were top quality, the sandwiches creative and delicious, the prices superb.

Buonissimo!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aca925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,693 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,549
    884
    162
    60
    38
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches, prices, and fast service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

My husband and I found this place on trip advisor and we were eager to try it but every time we went by it we were in a rush to eat and the place was always packed, well, now we know why. We finally went to have a sandwich for dinner tonight and they were AMAZING. We ordered, had our sandwiches and drinks at the table within 5 minutes and they were both delicious. The waitress was very nice and eager to help. We are already planning on stopping by there tomorrow before our next tour to have lunch. Each sandwich was only 6-8 euros and they were huge! Definitely would recommend to anyone to stop by and try them out!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jenniffer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwickshire
Level Contributor
49 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastico”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

Definately best value, service and taste. We enjoyed the savory pannis so much. We were persuaded to try the sweet ones for desert. One word ....amazing. Thank you.

Helpful?
Thank AT1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a filling- great vatican snack!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

real good cheap buy to snack on whilst walking past the Vatican. me and the hubby had it as dinner and sat on the vatican steps in the evening! loads of selections! and really well filled for the price! great guys inside, kind and service is quick . . . . but we did go in the evening. will deffo be back as a lunch or late snack :)

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Farah-Mo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poznan, Poland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a bit disappointment...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

sandwiches were good but not better than anywhere else. JUST good. And a bit too expensive in my opinion. 6 euro is quite much.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MichalM22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duecentogradi also viewed

 

Been to Duecentogradi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing