We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Houspitality Flowers B&B
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$649
$374
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$249
$208
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$231
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grifo(Rome)(Great Value!)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
$138
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
$283
$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Italia(Rome)(Great Value!)
$117
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$321
$306
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$199
$178
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
77
28
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
28
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationwalking distancefridgeguestsmetro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 114 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Houspitality Flowers B and B. The location was lovely and quiet. Very close to the Metro. Karen was a lovely and generous hostess! Small and intimate. All of our questions were answered, and we had a nice, simple breakfast included.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shanalanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were great and exceed our expectations. The hotel is very convenient to the metro and we had no trouble walking to nearby attractions. Our booking confirmation included very helpful information for arriving from the airport. I would certainly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swhite1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

The position of the Hotel its very good, its close to everything you must visit. Max 20 minutes from Colloseum and about 10 minutes from Piazza San Pietro. Good prices, nice serving. I really recommend it!
By the way, everything is very clean, the rooms, the bath, the sheets...

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AndreiFulias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I came to Rome for holidays and found that lovely bed and breakfast. I stayed there for a few days and had a relaxing time there. My room was clean and cosy, breakfast was just yummy, and the housekeeper happened to be a very nice person that really helped me find my way through Rome.
Common area is quite small but it was not a problem as I was by myself.
The location is perfect and the price totally fair.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2012

This B&B is a very short walk from the metro in a very quiet street. Its also easy to walk into the city centre if you have half an hour or so. The place is a little bit like your own house because you are very much left to your own devices. There is a small communal area with table and fridges for juice, etc, where you have your continental breakfast (pastries and toast with jam) served in the mornings. The rooms are attractive and a very good size considering the price and the location. Definitely to be recommended as long as you don't want onsite bar, restaurant, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaJaGi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews