We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommended without hesitation”
other travelers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
150 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 150 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
KeenHiker...
Bath
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 348 helpful votes
“Recommended without hesitation”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The short story is that I would recommend this rental without hesitation. I actually stayed in both of the flats which Olivia rents out in this building and as they are very similar in style, size and quality, I will use this review for both of them.
Olivia was very helpful throughout, speaks excellent English, and responded very quickly to any queries which I had. She also arranged a car to pick me up at arrivals at the airport and to take me back again when my trip was over. The cost was only a very few euros more than a standard taxi and it was convenient not to have the hassle of finding one.
The flat is within a charming old historic building. The flat itself is very clean and in good condition, has good A/C, very good Wi-Fi, and is quiet. The flat is extremely well located being right in the heart of the most picturesque part of Rome. There is a restaurant right outside the front door of the building in which the flats are located and you are just steps from Via del Governor Vecchio which is lined with bars and restaurants. There is a shop about 75 metres from the door of the building, and also a taxi rank should you need one. I would think that you could get any facilities that you might need, such as a bus stop of bank, within 300 metres of the building. The flat is also only a short, perhaps 10 minute, walk from most of the best sights in Rome – Campo Fiori, Piazza Navona, the Pantheon, the Vatican and only about 30 minutes on foot to the Forum and Colosseum. You can easily walk to any historic site in the centre of Rome.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Thank you very much for your review it was a pleasure to welcome you and I hope that the good memories of your holiday will last for long time.
ciao Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataliyaR...
Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Brilliant location, close to everything, which is very important - no need to spend time and money on public transportation or taxi. Safe, quiet street. Clean apartment. Olivia is a very nice host, gave us a lot of useful information. Overall a pleasant place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Dear Nataliya,
Thank you for your great review !!!
Your feedback is very important for me and your satisfaction is my greatest reward!!!
The good memories of your stay, lasted for long time!
I love to have guest like you. See you next time in Rome, arrivederci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
22gardner
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful find! The apartment is centrally located to explore the sites of Rome and close to delicious restaurants for breakfast and dinner. We loved staying here. The apartment was clean, quiet, comfortable and Olivia was prompt to answer all our questions. We will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viri G
Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for me, my 20 year old son and my 7 year old daughter. We stayed here for a week and were very happy with the location. The apartment is located on a third floor, there is an elevator that goes up top the 2nd floor if you are carrying a lot of of heavy luggage. The place was clean and had verything you need to cook with. We made breakfast every morning before heading out. The Vatican City and Plaza Navona are litteraly around the corner. There are many great restaurants to go. The main attractions are within walking distance but if you dont feel like walking, buses run near and taxis are at the end of the street. The apartment is in a very busy area. During the weekdays was not noisy but on the weekend it got busy, I recommend you wear ear plugs and close the windows. After all the walking I was so tired I felt asleep right away. The bed was confortable, the shower nice and spacious. Didnt hear any people in the building. This is a prefect apartment located in the perfect place. WiFi was excellent. Olivia had a driver picking us up at the airport and brought us back too, that alone was very convenient and I was very greatful we had that opportunity. I highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2016
Thank you very much Viria, it was a pleasure to welcome you in Rome. Thank you for taking care of my apartment. It was tidy and clean !
Hope to host you again next time in Rome.
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mlr1Norwa...
Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great place to stay when visiting Rome!”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week during easter this march. The Apartment is right in the middle of everything, so you easily walk everywere. There are lots of great places to eat right around the corner. The Apartment is Nice and clean, it has all you need for simple cooking. We slept very well in the bed. All in all I dont think we could have asked for a better place to stay during our vacation. We will definitely stay here again when we og back to Rome and we will go back, because Rome is amazing!!

Marta

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Thank you Marta .
I'm looking forward to welcome you next time in Rome.
Sincerely
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vermonter...
Hartland, Vermont
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Right in the heart of everything”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed for 5 nights in one of the studios. The location is perfect for heading out in every direction to walk to different sites.
This was exactly the kind of place we wanted-a studio apartment with a door in a narrow street, worn stone steps to walk up to third floor. Out the windows we were looking into an alley and could crane our heads to see what the weather was like. The sounds of church bells and seagulls and restaurant hubbub drift into the windows. The bed is very comfortable, the shower is great and the pillows and towels are quite nice. We didn't use the kitchen much but there is a frig there for leftovers. It felt safe and homey. We barely saw or heard any neighbors in the building. The big windows let in fresh air. Possibly the busier seasons make for noisier times out the windows. The neighborhood is wonderful with so many restaurants and coffee bars nearby. Highly recommend if this is the kind of place you like.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris S
Todi, Umbria, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Very well located.
Quite place
Nice bedroom, spacious, cozy kitchen, warm welcome.
Very good for those who want to browse the city center and have a break at home.
Nice places all around.
I fully recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;