We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Superb!”
other travelers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
158 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 158 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Arundhati...
Gurgaon
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Simply Superb!”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My husband, my teenage son and I occupied Olivia's 2 bedroom apartment. Location is fantastic. Its a 2 minute walk from the bus stop and taxi stand. Its easy to walk to all of Rome's beautiful historic sites.

The apartment is ideal for 4 people. Olivia is a great host and reponded to all our needs promptly. It was raining when we reached Rome and I had to just send her an e-mail requesting her for some umbrellas in the apartment and there they were the next day. The kitchen was stocked with milk, juice, croissant (that my son loved), 2 types of cereal, jam, bisuits, tea, coffee, sugar and even Choclate Nesquik. So thoughful of Olivia.
Thank You Olivia for the wonderful time that we had at your apartment.
The only slight problem was the noise fromthe restaurant belowthe apartment. Can get a little difficult to sleepwith the noise, but you are so tired with all the walking the entire day that this does notbother you too much.

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Olivia's promptness
Liked least: Noise and I prefer a hard bed so I found the mattress a bit too soft for me.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed May 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed May 18, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue T
Sydney
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfect Location to explore Rome.”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

A clean & charming, residence in a great location- to walk the cobbled lane ways near Piazza Navona. You will get lost - but that's half the fun! The cafes (Trattoria's) close by are some of the best and most authentic. Be careful not to pay too much for pastas, and coffees - the prices can be quickly inflated for tourists, even in the most humble of places. Residenza Sansoni is perfect location for exploring the many beautiful churches.. including Chiesa Nuova, the local church. Enjoy the church bells while the sunlight bathes the apartment with natural light through the big old windows...Bus stops nearby, taxi rank at the corner, easy walking to all the sites, great local eating.

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no wifi - internet did not work.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamworth
Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tibblesb
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice flat in great location”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment set in a fantastic location in Rome. It's just a few streets from Piazza Navona, on lovely cobbled streets and so central you can easily walk to all the main sites. The apartment is very nicely presented and well equipped and although it was so central it was quiet and we didn't notice any street noise (it is on the second floor). Internet was a little patchy but we were advised to open the wardrobe door which, strangely, helped a lot! The owners were reliable and efficient correspondents and check in and out was exceedingly swift and unfussy. Whilst not cheap by the standards of some other cities, the nightly rate was very good when compared to Rome hotels. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing