We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sina Bernini Bristol
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$191
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$265
$185
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$315
$245
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$676
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveler rating
394
312
185
78
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
312
185
78
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantpiazza barberinispanish stepstrevi fountainvia venetoconcierge staffhotel is centrally locatedexcellent locationwithin easy walking distanceour honeymoontrip to romemetro stationheart of romebreakfast roomside streetwonderful hotelrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the location is excellent for walking to Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon and Spanish steps. The rooms were a bit small and the bed firmer than expected though it was very clean. The rooftop bar staff very friendly and accomodating even though they weren't able to make some mixed drinks.

Room Tip: small per sq. ft, beds firm
Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank omgilovemykids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Our stay was excellent. Spacious (by European standards) well appointed room, hotel location is central and provides easy access to the many wonders of Rome. The complementary breakfast was bountiful, and the staff very helpful. They have a roof-top restaurant on the 8th storey that gives a great view of the city. One fly in the ointment is that our local friends were not allowed to drive up to the hotel to pick us up or drop us off, although taxis and limos could, apparently due to police restrictions on traffic.

Room Tip: You will need a 220v-110v converter and power strip for your electronics. Newer hotels and ships are supplying both voltages now.
Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Great place to stay in Rome. Very nice and clean rooms. Very helpful staff. The location of the Hotel is very central and is just next to a tube station.
Highly recommended.
We stayed for 3 nights and were very pleased to have booked this Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SINAHotels10, Direttore at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for giving us your top score. We are glad to read a such beautiful comment. We will be pleased to welcome you back.
Warmest regards,
General Manager
Sina Bernini Bristol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

The hotel is in a great location, near Via Veneto and other good restaurants/shopping, The rooms were large and decorated in the Renaissance style. I like hotels that reflect the environment and that still have current amenities. The bathroom was large and had all the necessary items that travelers like.Our room faced the square but was not at all noisy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A shout out to Pamela and Allessandra for their customer service. Breakfast was very comprehensive and delicious. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Linnie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SINAHotels10, Direttore at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very glad to read your beautiful comment, we will share it with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Warmest regards,
General Manager
Sina Bernini Bristol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Restaurant and room service was very expensive. It was a shame as I was put off eating in after the price of coffee and cake. However the hotel and staff were lovely. Good attention to the room cleaning and room checks at night.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lloydcmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SINAHotels10, Direttore at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your excellent review and for giving us your full score. We are very glad to know that you appreciated our hotel and the breakfast. Hope to welcome you again.
Warmest regards,
General Manager
Sina Bernini Bristol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews