We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Impressive Wall

This is a very impressive and historic wall, dating back thousands of years. It's located in the... read more

Reviewed July 4, 2019
Mark42139
,
New York City, New York
Temple of Romulus

This attraction catches you with its green looking broze doorway on the wall on the Tempio Di... read more

Reviewed June 10, 2018
PrestonGuild
,
United Kingdom
Read all 35 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rome
from $45.09
More Info
from $22.43
More Info
from $37.20
More Info
from $100.33
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
15
15
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
15
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tempio di roman forum romolo emperor temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 35 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2014

the wall has been located in roman forum and we visited it when there.what is special about it is the huge big door which is very rare in roman forum,such a complete one.it seemed to me sth like other parts of roman forum,but didnt know why it took the attention of my husband and wanted to take photo with it!!! unfortunately we didnt know anything about the history of this wall at that time(although i think there were some informative tableau),but now that i found about it,im so happy not missed seeing it.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank mr_mrs_alaeddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

interesting, like many of the lesser known sights in rome. this town needs a fortnight of patience and good will in a medium warm climate.... for real conoisseurs.

Date of experience: October 2011
2  Thank venessamalachim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews