We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Cupido
Nearby Hotels
$1,069
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$233
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$243
$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
$304
$262
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palazzo Naiadi(Rome)
$396
$382
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$319
$297
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$417
$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$178
$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
$383
$288
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
$146
$91
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
49
11
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
11
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 60 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We stayed 3 nights in the double room, which has a private bathroom and a little balcony.
There is absolutely nothing to complain about!
A 4 star hotel could't have made it better. It is absolutely clean and charming.
Evelina was really great and always ready to help!
It's not directly in the city centre, but that's not a problem cause it's easy to reach by metro and we liked the fact to stay in a residential building, cause it's more authentic this way and of course not as noisy as in the city centre itself.
If we'll ever return to Rome, we'd definately stay there again.
Don't miss the in-room breakfast!
Thanks a lot to Evelina for this absolutely enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelB82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

It is not a B&B actually, it is a hotel. I have not seen such clean room and bathroom in my life. Also staff was unbelievably nice and gentle, breakfast brought almost to the bed was just awesome.

Great experience and full recommandation.

Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichalStejskal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

I stayed here with my boyfriend 2 weeks ago and we were really pleased with our choice of accommodation. The location is perfect - just a few minutes walk from the Metro and Bus stop both of which lead into the City Centre after just a few stops. The room was as it looked in the picture, very clean and tidy with all facilities needed, plus a small fridge for keeping drinks cold.
Evelina was great. She gave us loads of info about where to go, what to do, bus routes etc. Breakfast was a lovely continental with plenty of choice and very fresh. She couldn't do enough for us.
The only suggestion would be for some chairs and a small table on the balcony so you can eat breakfast out in the morning or have a nice glass of wine in the evening.
We'd love to come back to Rome and definitely would book here again and recommend it to you all. Staying here helped make out holiday perfect, thank you Evelina :)

Room Tip: We had the double room with our own bathroom. There's even a washing machine in there!
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmandaandMatt_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

Everything was great for all 4 nights, that I stayed there. The room is clean and good decorated, breakfast is tasty, service is excellent. Special thanks to Evelina, nice staff of the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esperanza777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

We will defunitely return! Many thanks to Evelina for her useful advises. Breakfast served in room was really delicious. B&B is perfectly located for sightseeing

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iryna_Iurkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews