We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
... and Angels watching over you. Sofa beds and library, for your culture ...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
242 reviews
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
... and Angels watching over you.
Sofa beds and library, for your culture ...
... in a flowers scented space.
Guides for exploring Rome.
The reading corner is perfect for brief sleepings .....
... or for a cup of tea.
The bathroom, for your relaxed intimate moments ...
... and the kitchen to get your daily energy ...
... mediterranean flavours for your meal.
Table, chairs, big umbrella and a lot of private space outside ...
... for a break after a tiring visit day ...
... and discussing over the next one ...
... it waits for you ...
'Oh! It's late! Coliseum waits me!'
Outside, the White Carpet ... is it a royal palace ??? ...
And finally here it is, the Castle entrance ...
.. and its main door at the ground floor ...
The nearby lake of Villa Pamphili ...
... ancient buidings inside the park ...
... fountains ...
... monuments ...
... panoramic view ...
... and finally me! ... and Marylin! ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 242 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We booked this apartment for a group of friends coming over for the rugby. The apartmant was very clean and everything we needed. The best part was Pino (the owner) he was so helpful. He arranged our transfers to and from the airport and gave us loads of tips and was very keen to see we enjoyed ourselves, which we did.

Being in a residential area meant everything was reasonably priced and we al loved Rome and will definitely be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traci S
1 review
“Roman Apartment”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Five stars all the way! Pino is an outstanding host, offering time to explain local interests, along with Rome's greatest hits, and how to get to them. The apartment is spacious and clean, a real sanctuary after all the sightseeing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you Traci, I loved very much meeting you in person, your nice enthusiasm is still in my mind, come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Central position. Helpful hosts.”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Ideal position. Now realise easy walking distance from airport shuttle sitbus, no need for expensive taxi. Hosts very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jola J
Warsaw, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal place, well commuted”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Pino was a very good host. The apartament was comfortable and nice, it had everything that we needed on such a short trip (including eg cofee, tea, sugar, olive oil-which i have never seen in airbnb before and IT was very nice to have something to drink for breakfast; and i cant say, but the bottle of wine in the fridge nearly saved our life :)). What else? We discovered that the place is very good communicated, there is a bus to thecentre (3 min walk to the Collosseum) and other directly to Vatican, also IT is close to Trastevere where you can find a lot of nice places to eat/drink sth. There is also a big supermarket near if you rather cook yourself. Pino was very friendly and answered all our questions, gave US tips about sightseeing and recommended some good, not very known places worth seeing. There were leaflets and flyers waiting in the apartament (even in Polish, which was very nice :)) and also some guides about Rome. I would definetelly recommend this place for vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice apartment in a secure building with easy access to public transport”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Pino's apartment is in a secure building and well kept. The place is convenient for public transport and only 20 minutes away from key tourist attractions. Pino is very responsive to questions and helpful. I would recommend his place highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pubdebuss...
Bordeaux, France
1 review
“Don't hesitate !”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is very clean, near bus and in a quiet area.
Pino, the owner is very kind and available.
If we return to Rome, we shall go in this location, of course !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you Isabelle! I'm so glad you had great days in Rome! You're a nice family and I hope to see you again soon, this time, you know, it could happen not in my city ... but in yours! Best regards to all of you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giuseppe...
1 review
“Great location great hospitality”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our time at the house, it was clean and well located. The owner is available to help in everithing .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing