We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rome en famille”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rome
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cafe Couette au Colisee
Ranked #31 of 3,734 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HauwaertFrederic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 461 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank tribguib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romanne2176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ERIC I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Monti
Locanda al Viminale
Locanda al Viminale
#28 of 3,734 in Rome
762 reviews
Trastevere
IL BOOM - il bed 'n breakfast
Esquilino
Aldebaran Bed & Breakfast
Aldebaran Bed & Breakfast
#10 of 3,734 in Rome
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Star of Rome
#54 of 3,734 in Rome
413 reviews
Trevi
Residenza Torre Colonna
Residenza Torre Colonna
#49 of 3,734 in Rome
430 reviews
Prati
Gli Artisti Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cafe Couette au Colisee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cafe Couette au Colisee

Address: Porta Maggiore, 00185 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 3,734 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $88 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fancy some clever and gentle << Roman Holidays>> in a friendly atmosphere in the heart of Rome ? The "Dolce Vita" is yours ! I suggest smart and convenient flats and rooms, full of roman charm with comfort and care. Everything was conceived to bring you a voluptuous sensation of rest and relief, culture and a sense of well-being. I have been a guide in Rome for many years and I would love to share my passion for Rome with you, one of the most beautiful towns in the world. I will give you all the useful tips and tricks to make you feel gourmet pleasures and artistic emotions. So you will discover Italian-style happiness : sensual pleasure and knowledge... And all this for a very modest sum of money : from 75 euros for a double with breakfast or 27euros per person for a flat for 6 with breakfast. I really hope you will be convinced and we will soon meet for a chat and a tour around the city. Let's indulge and have an unforgettable week in Rome... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing